Свиты в аренду в Тель-Авиве

Abratel Suites Hotel Tel Aviv

Abratel Suites Hotel,Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

Отель Абрател Люксы
3 Geula St, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Abratel Suites Hotel стильный пляжный отель, расположенный в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа Иерусалим. Во всех комфортабельных номерах в отеле Abratel Suites есть балкон, мини-кухня и телевизор. В каждом номере есть сейф, чай и кофе и мини-бар. Abratel Suites Hotel имеет свой собственный ресторан на территории отеля, завтрак подается в отеле каждое утро. Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет. Имеется автостоянка. Продолжение

Alexander Suites Hotel Тель-Авив

Alexander Suites Hotel 4 star hotel

Отель Александер Люксы
3 Havakuk Street, Тель-Авив,Израиль

Расположение Alexander Suites Hotel прекрасно подходит как для бизнесменов, так и для туристов, приехавших в город Тель-Авив. В центре города рядом с популярным Metzitzim Бич, в 10 минутах ходьбы от Тель-Авивского порта, быстрый и беспроблемный доступ к магазинов и развлечений. Номера оформлены в Европейском стиле. Продолжение

Andromeda Hill Holiday Suites Тель-Авив

Andromeda Hill Holiday Suites Тель-Авив

Андромеда Хилл
38 Yefet Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Самые эксклюзивные апартаменты для аренды для отдыха в районе Тель-Авива-Яффо. Андромеда Хилл новинка старого Яффо, живописные окрестности с мощеными камнем улочками, изящными арками игристых фонтанов и величественными пальмами, в аутентичном стиле старого Яффо. Все апартаменты имеют полностью оборудованные кухни. Продолжение

Arlozorov Suites Hotel Тель-Авив

Arlozorov Suites Hotel 2 star hotel

Отель Арлозоров
23 Arlozorov Street, Тель-Авив,Израиль

Арлозоров Suites Hotel расположен в одном из лучших районов Тель-Авива, рядом со знаменитой улицей Дизенгоф, всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Продолжение

Ateret Suites Тель-Авив

Ateret Suites Тель-Авив

Атерет Люксы
16 Gedera Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Атерет Suites находится рядом с рынком Кармел, в 5 минутах ходьбы от набережной Тель-Авива. Отель предлагает студии с кондиционером, бесплатным Wi-Fi, а также полностью оборудованной кухней. Каждая студия Suites Атерет оснащена плазменным телевизором с кабельными каналами и имеет доступ к коммунальному балкону. Частная парковка на месте. Продолжение

Best Western Regency Suites Hotel Тель-Авив

Best Western Regency Suites 4 star hotel

Бест Вестерн Редженси Люксы
80 Hayarkon Street Тель-Авив, 63432, Израиль

Best Western Regency Suites это небольшой и уютный All-Suite Hotelת удобно расположенный на улице Ха-Яркон (центр города), всего в нескольких минутах езды от оживленного Старого Яффо. Пляж и набережная находятся через дорогу. Он предлагает элегантные люксы с бесплатным Wi-Fi. Продолжение

Dizengoff Suites Hotel Тель-Авив

Dizengoff Suites Hotel 3 stars hotel

Дизенгофф Люксы Тель-Авив
39 Gordon Street (Угол с Dizengoff Street) Тель-Авив,Израиль

Dizengoff Suites это бутик-отель, расположенный на знаменитой улице Дизенгоф, недалеко от пляжа. Есть 21 единиц Dizengoff Suites Тель-Авиве. Каждый блок выполнен в виде квартиры с кухней, мини-холодильник, и ванная комната.Есть кондиционер, кабельное телевидение, сейф, высокоскоростной интернет (бесплатно). Разрешаются домашние животные. Продолжение

Geula Suites Tel Aviv

Geula Suites Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

Джеула Люксы
40 Geula, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Комплекс апартаментов Geula Suites расположен в 10 минутах ходьбы от центра города. Geula Suites предлагает апартаменты с кондиционером и кухней, в которой есть микроволновая печь и холодильник. Сейф и телевизор с плоским экраном есть в каждом апартаменте комплекса. Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта. Продолжение

King David Luxury Suites Тель-Авив

King David Luxury Suites 4 star hotel

Кинг Давид Люкс Люксы
99 Hayarkon, Тель-Авив, Израиль

King David расположен всего в 13 минутах ходьбы от торгового центра Дизенгоф Центр и 5,4 км от парка Яркон. Эти роскошные апартаменты со стиральной машиной, ванная комната с ванной или душевой кабиной, кабельное телевидение, бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная парковка. В отеле есть фитнес-центр, сезонный бассейн, и сауна по предварительному запросу. Существует трансфер из/до аэропорта. Продолжение

Liber Seashore Suites Тель-Авив

Liber Seashore Suites Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

6 Allenby Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Liber Seashore Suites расположенны на прекрасном побережье Тель-Авива, наряду с другими роскошными приморскими отелями, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от старого города Яффо, от торгового района Шенкин, рынка Кармель, ресторанов, кафе, легендарной ночной жизни Тель-Авива. Свиты также включают в себя мини-кухня (микроволновая печь, мини-бар,плита, посуда, электрический чайник), ванная (душ, зеркало, раковина и туалет), кондиционер, телевизор, зона отдыха, бесплатный доступ в беспроводной интернет для ноутбука. Продолжение

Lusky Suites Hotel Тель-Авив

Lusky Suites Hotel 4 star hotel

Отель Луски Люксы
84 Hayarkon Street, 63432, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Lusky Suites Holel расположен на пляже на знаменитой улице Ха-Яркон в центре Тель-Авива, с видом на Средиземное море и набережную. Пляж и набережная находятся через дорогу. Lusky Suites - интимный отель, предлагает бесплатную подземную парковку и бесплатный доступ в Интернет. Продолжение

Nina Cafe Hotel Suites Тель-Авив

Nina Cafe Hotel Suites - Boutique Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Нина Кафе Люксы
29 Shabazi Street (Neve Tsedek), Тель-Авив,Израиль

Nina Suites Hotel в Неве-Цедек, Тель-Авив,интимный роскошный бутик-отель с уникальным и сложным европейским дизайном. Каждый номер и апартаменты имеет мини-бар, кабельное телевидение, DVD проигрыватель, кондиционер и бесплатный Wi-Fi доступ. Завтрак включен в цену. Продолжение

Residence Suites Tel Aviv

Residence Suites Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

Резиденция Люксы Тель-Авив
5 Yona HaNavi, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Residence Suites Тель-Авив расположен в нескольких минутах от магазинов, развлечений, кафе и ресторанов. Улица Нахалат Беньямин , Дизенгоф Центре и Чарльз Клор Пляж находятся менее чем в 20-ти минутах ходьбы от отеля. В каждом шикарном апартаменте комплекса есть всё необходимое для отдыха: кухня, телевизор с плоским экраном и кабельное/спутниковое телевидение. Они оснащены кондиционером воздуха, также есть дизайнерский, ванная комната, балкон и кофеварка/чайник. Предлагается беспроводной интернет. Платная стоянка на территории гостиницы. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта. Продолжение

Royal T Suites Тель-Авив

Royal T Suites Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

Ройал Люксы
Eliezer Peri 13, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Royal T Suites в Тель-Авиве, новый бутик-отель расположен в нескольких метрах от Песчаного пляжа на набережной Тель-Авива, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от торговой улицы Дизенгоф, нового Тель-Авивского порта, ресторанов и баров .Во всех номерах есть беспроводной интернет, кондиционер, спутниковое TV. Продолжение

Sea Executive Suites Тель-Авив

Sea Executive Suites 4 star hotel

Си Ексекутиве Люксы
76 Herbert Samuel St.(entrance on 1 Trumpeldor St.)Тель-Авив 63433 Израиль

Sea Executive Suites расположен прямо на пляже в Тель-Авиве, с видом на Средиземное море. Каждая свита предлагает высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет и WiFi - бесплатно.Полностью оборудованная кухня. Закуски и мини-бар. Продолжение

Suite Apartments Тель-Авив

Suite Apartments Tel Aviv

Апартаменты Люкс Тель-Авив
185 Hayarkon Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Люкс апартаменты Тель-Авив всего в 110 метрах от моря. Предлагют бесплатный Wi-Fi и апартаменты с кондиционером, полностью оборудованной кухней и кабельным телевидением Продолжение

Tel Aviv Seashore Suites

Seashore Suites 3 star hotel

Тель-Авив Сеашоре Люксы
6 Allenby Street, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Комплекс Tel Aviv Seashore Suites расположен менее чем в 10-ти минутах ходьбы от рынка Кармель и менее чем в 20-ти минутах ходьбы от улицы Яффо, площади Дизенгоф и Дизенгоф Центра. Tel Aviv Seashore Suites предлагает апартаменты с кондиционером с бесплатным Wi-Fi. Этот комплекс апартаментов предлагает вам стильные и дизайнерские апартаменты, в которых есть кухня, кабельное/спутниковое телевидение и телевизор. Кофеварка/чайник, балкон и бесплатные туалетные принадлежностив каждом апартаменте. В комплексе есть собственный ресторан Предлагается беспроводной интернет. Платная стоянка на территории гостиницы. Продолжение

The Home Hotel Тель-Авив

The Home Hotel Tel Aviv

Отель Зе Хоме
106 Hayarkon Street. Corner Of 6 Frishman Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

The Home отель-бутик расположен в одной минуте ходьбы от популярного пляжа Фришман в Тель-Авиве. The Home предлагает современные просторные апартаменты и студио с самообслуживанием в оживленном торговом районе города, все включают мини-кухню с микроволновой печью и холодильником. Wi-Fi бесплатно. The Home окружен самыми популярными Тель-Авивскими магазинами,барами и ресторанами. Торговые улицы Дизенгоф и Бен Иегуда в 5 минутах ходьбы от отеля. До старого города Яффо и живописного района Неве-Цедек около 5 минутах езды. Продолжение

The Kerem Suites Тель-Авив

The Kerem Suites Tel Aviv

Зе Керем Люксы Тель-Авив
7 Kanfei Nesharim, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Все номера The Kerem Suites имеют все удобства, ожидаемые от отеля этого класса,чтобы удовлетворить удобства гостей. В каждом со вкусом оборудованном номере имеется кондиционер, душ, микроволновая печь, кухонный уголок, телевизор,спутниковое / кабельное телевидение. Имеется прачечная,химчистка, бизнес-центр, прокат велосипедов. Отель предлагает теплый и доброжелательный сервис международного стандарта. Продолжение

Trieste - Boutique Concept Suites, Tel Aviv

Trieste - Boutique Concept Suites, Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

Триесте Бутик Консепт Люксы
4 Ehad ha'am st. (Neve Zedek), Neve Tzedek, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Trieste - Boutique Concept Suites - это элегантный отель, расположенный в районе Neve Tzedek, который предлагает своим постояльцам номера со всеми современными удобствами. Номера оснащены кондиционерами, также к услугам гостей - бесплатный Wi-Fi.Есть мини-кухня, плазменный / ЖК-телевизор и кабельное / спутниковое телевидение и балкон. Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет.Платная стоянка на территории гостиницы. Продолжение

Varsano Suites Тель-Авив

Varsano Suites

11 Shabazi Neve Tzedek, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Varsano отель располагается в районе Неве-Цедек, в самом сердце Тель-Авива 5-ти минутах ходьбы от Средиземного моря. Каждая квартира имеет частную телефонную линию и голосовую почту, кабельное телевидение, бесплатный беспроводной доступ в интернет, кондиционер, сейф. Имеется стоянка. Продолжение

 
Главная Отели Свиты Хостели Квартиры Экскурсии по Израилю Связаться с нами English

Tel Aviv Suitеs

Abratel Suites Hotel Tel Aviv

Abratel Suites Hotel,Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

3 Geula St, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

Abratel Suites Hotel is stylish beachfront hotel, located just a short stroll from Jerusalem Beach. All the comfortable rooms at the Abratel Suites Hotel include a balcony, a kitchenette and a TV. Each includes amenities such as a safe, tea and coffee making facilities and a mini bar. The Abratel Suites Hotel has its own on-site restaurant, Breakfast is served at the hotel each morning. High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site.Parking is available. More

Alexander Suites Hotel Tel Aviv

Alexander Suites Hotel 4 star hotel

3 Havakuk Street, Tel Aviv

Centrally located in The White City of Tel Aviv, next to the popular Metzitzim Beach, a 10-minute walk from Tel Aviv Marina, quick and hassle-free access to the shopping and entertainment. Suits are decorated in Europian Style. More

Andromeda Hill Holiday Suites Tel Aviv

Andromeda Hill Holiday Suites Tel Aviv

3, Louis Pasteur Street, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area,

The most exclusive holiday rental apartments in the Tel Aviv-Jaffa area. Andromeda Hill is the new old Jaffa, a picturesque neighborhood with paved stone alleyways, graceful arches sparkling fountains and majestic palm trees, in authentic old Jaffa style. All of our apartments have fully equipped kitchens.The Andromeda Hill has its own on-site restaurant.The hotel has free parking. High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Internet via modem/data port is available. Pet Friendly. More

Arlozorov Suites Hotel Tel Aviv

Arlozorov Suites Hotel 2 star hotel

23 Arlozorov Street, Tel Aviv

Arlozorov Suites Hotel is located in one of Tel Aviv's nicest areas, next to the famous Dizengoff Street and just a 5-minute walk away from the beach. Rooms at the Arlozorov Hotel offer a safe, a TV and tea and coffee making facilities. A telephone, a refrigerator and an iron can be found in each room of the hotel.The Arlozorov Hotel also provides a restaurant and a bar. High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site.The hotel has free parking. More

Ateret Suites Tel Aviv

Ateret Suites Tel Aviv

16 Gedera Street, Tel Aviv, Israel

Ateret Suites is next to Carmel Market, 5 minutes walk from Tel Aviv's seafront boulevard. It offers air-conditioned studios with free Wi-Fi and a fully equipped kitchenette. Each studio at Ateret Suites comes with a plasma TV with cable channels and has access to the communal balcony. Private parking is available on site. Pet Friendly. More

Best Western Regency Suites Hotel Tel Aviv

Best Western Regency Suites 4 star hotel

80 Hayarkon Street Tel Aviv, 63432, ISRAEL

The Best Western Regency Suites is a small and cozy All-Suite Hotel conveniently located on Hayarkon street (city center), just a few minutes away from the lively Old Jaffa. The beach and the promenade are just across the road. It offers elegant suites with free Wi-Fi. More

Dizengoff Suites Tel Aviv

Dizengoff Suites Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

39 Gordon Street, Tel Aviv

The Dizengoff Suites Tel Aviv is located adjacent to Dizengoff Street, placing guests within 2 blocks of the beach and less than five minutes from the city's premier shopping, nightlife, and dining destinations. There are 21 units at the Dizengoff Suites Tel Aviv. Each unit is designed as a functioning apartment with a complete kitchen, mini refrigerator, and en suite bathrooms. They also have wireless Internet access, cable television, and LCD television screens.Pet Friendly More

Geula Suites Tel Aviv

Geula Suites Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

40 Geula, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The Geula Suites is situated within a 10 minute walk to the city centre and offers accommodation with a flat-screen TV and a kitchenette. All apartments at the Geula Suites are air conditioned and offer a refrigerator, a microwave and a safe. High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

King David Luxury Suites Tel Aviv

King David Luxury Suites 4 star hotel

99 Hayarkon, Tel Aviv, Israel

King David is located only a 13-minute walk from the shopping mall Dizengoff Center and 5.4 km from Yarkon Park. These luxurious apartments come with a washing machine, a bathroom with bath or shower, and cable TV, free Wi-Fi and free parking. The hotel has a fitness centre, seasonal swimming pools, and a sauna.ets are allowed on request. King David provides assistance with shuttles to/from the airport.Pet Friendly. More

Liber Seashore Suites Tel Aviv

Liber Seashore Suites Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

6 Allenby Street, Tel Aviv

Located on Tel Aviv's beautiful coast along with other luxurious seaside hotels, you will be a short walk from the old city of Jaffa, the shopping area of Shenkin, the Carmel Market, restaurants, cafes, Tel Aviv's legendary nightlife.Suites also comprise a kitchenette (microwave, mini-bar, cooking-plate, dishes, kettle), bathroom (shower, mirror, sink and toilet), air conditioning, TV, seating area, free internet wireless connection for your laptop. More

Lusky Suites Hotel Tel Aviv

Lusky Suites Hotel 4 star hotel

84 Hayarkon Street, 63432, Tel Aviv

Lusky Suites Holel is located by the beach on the famous Hayarkon Street in the center of Tel Aviv, overlooking the Mediterranean Sea and the promenade. The beach and the promenade are just across the road. Lusky Suites is an intimate hotel offering free underground parking and free internet connection. More

Nina Cafe Hotel Suites Tel Aviv

Nina Cafe Hotel Suites - Boutique Hotel 3 star hotel

29 Shabazi Street (Neve Tsedek), Tel Aviv

Nina Suites Hotel in Neve Tzedek, Tel Aviv is an intimate Luxurious Boutique hotel with a unique and sophisticated European design. Each of Nina's rooms and apartments feature minibar, cable TV, DVD player, air conditioning and free Wi-Fi access.Breakfast is included. More

Residence Suites Tel Aviv

Residence Suites Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

5 Yona HaNavi, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The Residence Suites Tel Aviv is located just minutes from shopping, entertainment, cafes and restaurants. Nachalat Benyamin Art & Crafts Fair, Dizengoff Center and Charles Clore Beach are less than a 20-minute walk away. All the luxury apartments at the Residence Suites Tel Aviv include a private bathroom, tea and coffee making facilities and a flat-screen TV. A mini bar, complimentary toiletries and a queen bed can be found in each apartment of the apartment complex. Each apartment has a kitchenette with a microwave. The Residence Suites Tel Aviv offers air-conditioned apartments with free Wi-Fi access. More

Royal T Suites Tel Aviv

Royal T Suites Tel Aviv

Eliezer Peri 13, Tel-Aviv

Royal T Suites Tel Aviv is a new boutique hotel located a few meters from the Sandy beach on Tel Aviv's main promenade, at a walking distance from the shopping area of Dizingof St. and the new Port of Tel Aviv, restaurants and bars.All suites have Internet wireless connection, air-condition, TV- satellite. More

Sea Executive Suites Tel Aviv

Sea Executive Suites 4 star hotel

76 Herbert Samuel St.(entrance on 1 Trumpeldor St.)Tel Aviv 63433 Israel

Sea Executive Suites is set right on the beach in Tel Aviv, overlooking the Mediterranean Sea.Each suite offers high-speed internet connection and WiFi - free of charge. A fully-equipped kitchenette. Snacks and mini-bar supplies. More

Suite Apartments Tel Aviv

Suite Apartments Tel Aviv

185 Hayarkon Street, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The Suite Apartments Tel Aviv is just 110 yards from the sea, near Hilton Beach. The Suite Apartments Tel Aviv is within a 10 minute walk of Gordon Beach and within a 20 minute walk are Bograshov Beach, Metzitzim Beach and Frishman Beach. The Suite Apartments Tel Aviv offers comfortable apartments with free Wi-Fi and apartments with air conditioning, a fully equipped kitchen and cable TV. Pet Friendly More

Tel Aviv Seashore Suites

Seashore Suites 3 star hotel

6 Allenby Street, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

Tel Aviv Seashore Suites is located less than a 10-minute walk from HaCarmel Market and less than a 20-minute walk from Sheinkin Street, Dizengoff Square and Dizengoff Center. The Tel Aviv Seashore Suites offers air-conditioned apartments with free Wi-Fi access.All the apartments at the Tel Aviv Seashore Suites include a TV, cable / satellite channels and tea and coffee making facilities. A mini bar, complimentary toiletries and a refrigerator can be found in each apartment of the apartment complex. The kitchenette is equipped with a coffee maker and a microwave, and allows guests to self-cater.The Tel Aviv Seashore Suites has its own on-site restaurant.Wireless internet on site.Paid parking is available. More

The Home Hotel Tel Aviv

The Home Hotel Tel Aviv

106 Hayarkon Street. Corner Of 6 Frishman Street, Tel Aviv, Israel

The Home Hotel-The Boutique Apartments located just one-minute walk from Tel Aviv's popular Frishman Beach, The Home offers modern self-catering accommodation in the city's busy shopping district. The Home Tel Aviv features spacious suites and studios, all including a kitchenette with microwave and fridge.Wi-Fi is free. The Home is surrounded by Tel Aviv's most popular shops, bars and restaurants. The shopping streets of Dizengoff and Ben Yehuda are 5 minutes away on foot. The Old City of Jaffa and the picturesque neighbourhood of Neve Tzedek are around 5 minutes' drive away. More

The Kerem Suites Tel Aviv

The Kerem Suites Tel Aviv

7 Kanfei Nesharim, Tel Aviv, Israel

Discover all that Tel Aviv has to offer with The Kerem Suites Hotel as a base. All hotel's guestrooms have all the conveniences expected in a hotel in its class to suit guests' most comforts. Each guestroom is tastefully appointed with air conditioning, television, shower, microwave, kitchenette, satellite/cable TV. This Tel Aviv accommodation features on-site facilities such as laundry service/dry cleaning, business center, bicycle rental. The hotel provides a warm and welcoming service of international standard.

Trieste - Boutique Concept Suites, Tel Aviv

Trieste - Boutique Concept Suites, Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

4 Ehad ha'am st. (Neve Zedek), Neve Tzedek, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The Trieste - Boutique Concept Suites offers boutique rooms right in the city centre in Neve Tzedek. Rooms are air conditioned and a Wi-Fi connection is provided free of charge. Every comfortable room at the Trieste - Boutique Concept Suites has a kitchenette, a plasma / LCD TV and cable / satellite channels and a balcony. More

The Varsano Hotel Tel Aviv

The Varsano Hotel

10 Ein Ya Acov Neve Tzedek, Neve Tzedek, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The Varsano Hotel is located in the area of Neve Tzedek, in the heart of Tel Aviv, a 5-minute walk from the Mediterranean Sea. The apartments offer a safe, a plasma / LCD TV and a full kitchen. Each has amenities such as a DVD player, an iron and a refrigerator. The Varsano Hotel has its own on-site restaurant.High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site. Parking is available. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. Pet Friendly. More

Tel Aviv Vacation Apartments - telaviv-apartment.com

Tel Aviv Apartments - Vacation Apartment, Rentals, Studio, Suites in Tel Aviv Beach
Vacation Rental - Accommodation - Suites - Short Rental - Furnished Apartment
All of our Apartments in Tel Aviv are centrally located so that our guests are ensured the best possible vacation. Outdoor and indoor cafes, shopping, museums, night clubs, bars, theaters, the famous Tel-Aviv beach and promenade, the Carmel and Nachalat Binyamin markets, Azrieli center, Dizengoff center, Neve Tzedek, Rabin Square, and historic Yaffo are all just a short walk from our Tel Aviv Apartments.

Tel Aviv Suites - telaviv-suites.com

Tel Aviv apartments that you can stay in while you are on vacation or when you are working in Israel The Tel Aviv Suites are the ideal basis for tourists or business travelers to Tel Aviv.Our apartments are available for the short term, on a daily or weekly basis.

Tel Aviv Seashore Suites - telavivapartmentrental.com

Tel Aviv Seashore Suites offers you 30 luxury suites, for your short or long term stay in Tel Aviv. Tel Aviv Seashore Suites is located on the beautiful promenade of Tel Aviv, within walking distance of the beach, Jaffa, restaurants, shopping areas, cafes, and nightlife attractions.

Apartments Israel - apartmentsisrael.com

Apartments Israel: Real Estate & Furnished apartments in Israel for temporary rental and rent in Israel Apartments. Short and Long Terms stay.

PerfectPlaces.com-Tel Aviv Apartment Rental - perfectplaces.com

BRAND NEW' luxury apartments located 50 meters from the famous Tel Aviv promenade. These apartments are fully furnished to the highest level. Perfect for families, business professionals, & singles.
Located right next door to the 'Opera Tower' One block away from 'Ben Yehuda' Street Right on the corner of 'Allenby' Street -night life area of Tel-Aviv! 5 minutes to the 'Carmel Market' & the 'Nachalat Binyamin' art market 5-10 minute walk to 'Sheinkin' Street 10-15 minute walk to 'Dizengoff' Street 15 minute walk to 'Old Jaffa'

Kikar Dizengoff Apatrments - KDA - hotels-in-israel.com

The Kikar Dizengoff Apartments (K.D.A) are luxury studios and suites, ideal for short and long - term rentals for vacationers and business people. The Dizengoff Street Apartments are located in the center of Tel Aviv, adjacent to Dizengoff Circle, around five minutes walk from the beach, in the heart of the city's tourist and business center and just a walk away from the best restaurants, as well as shopping and entertainment centers. The apartments are cleaned daily and bedlinen and towels are changed. We offer both long and short-term rental periods.

HAPIPI - hapi.co.il

Holiday Apartments Israel

VacationRentalDirect.com - vacationrentaldirect.com

Tel Aviv Vacation Rentals, Homes, Condos, Cottages and Villas

Telavista - telavistail.com

Vacation apartments Tel Aviv - telavista presents the best vacation apartments in Tel Aviv in a wide price range.
Short term rentals in Tel Aviv: Luxury, Holyday Apartments, Sublets, Roommates
 
Home Tel Aviv Rental Apartments Tel Aviv Suites Tel Aviv Youth Hostels Tel Aviv Hotels Information Contact Русский