Отели Тель-Авива с трансфером
в/из аэропорта

27 Montefiore Tel Aviv

27 Montefiore 2 star hotel

27 Монтефиоре
27 Montefiore Street, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

В 27 Montefiore расположен в центре Тель-Авива, и находится в пределах 10-ти минутах ходьбы от улицы Яффо и в нескольких минутах от Башня Шалом. Этот современный отель имеет 7 комнат и оформлен в современном интерьере. Отель предлагает гостям номера с кондиционером и бесплатным Wi-Fi. В номерах на 27-Монтефиоре есть мини-кухня, телевизор и кабельное/спутниковое ТВ. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта. Продолжение

Anna Colonial Residence Neve Tzedek Tel Aviv

Anna Colonial Residence Neve Tzedek

Анна Колониал Резиденция Неве Цедек
19 Amzaleg Street, Neve Tzedek, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Anna Colonial Residence Neve Tzedek находится в центре Неве-Цедек, в двух минутах ходьбы от театра танца Сюзан Делаль. Номера с кондиционерами оснащены плазменными телевизорами и бесплатным Wi-Fi. В каждом номере есть утюг, ванная комната с халатами и и сейф. Номера оформлены в колониальном стиле. Предлагается беспроводной интернет. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта. Продолжение

Avenida 13 Hostel Tel Aviv

Avenida 13 Hostel

Хостел Авенида 13
Nahalat Binyamin 13, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Расположенный в центре города, Avenida 13 Хостел находится в 10 минутах ходьбы от башни Shalom Меир, Большой синагоги, в то время как до Дизенгоф-центр можно добраться менее чем за 20 минут. Хостел предлагает комфортабельные и стильные номера с кондиционером, в которых есть балкон, мини-кухня с кофеваркой/чайником, мини-Бар, холодильник. На территории хостела есть бар.Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается бесплатный беспроводной интернет. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта. Продолжение

Brown TLV Hotel Тель-Авив

Brown TLV Hotel 3 star hotel

Браун Тлв
25 Kalisher Street, Тель-Авив-Яфа, Израиль

Brown Hotel, бутик-отель в Тель-Авиве, расположен на тихой улице очаровательного квартала Неве-Цедек, близко от модного бульвара Ротшильда, колоритного рынка Кармель и живописной пешеходной улицы - базара Нахалат Биньямин. Отель предлагает роскошные номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi. Имеется парковка. Существует трансфер от отеля до аэропорта Продолжение

Carlton Тель-Авив отель

Hotel Carlton Tel Aviv 5-ти звездочный отель

Карлтон Тель-Авив
10 Eliezer Peri Street Тель Авив, 63573

Отель Carlton расположен на берегу моря с прямым доступом к пляжу, в нескольких минутах от культурных, городских развлекательных и деловых центров, и всего в 20 км от международного аэропорта Бен-Гурион.Отель Carlton располагает террасой с бассейном и с видом на море на крыше. Существует трансфер от отеля до аэропорта Продолжение

Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv

Central Hotel Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

Отель Централ Тель-Авив
Ben Yehuda 38, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Central отель расположен в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Площадь Дизенгофф. Все стильные номера Central Hotel Tel Aviv оборудованы такими удобствами, как телевизор с плоским экраном, и кабельное/спутниковое телевидение. Во всех ванных комнатах имеются как фен, душ и халаты. В отеле есть собственный ресторан. Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет.Имеется автостоянка. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта. Продолжение

Eden TLV Guest House Тель-Авив

Eden TLV Guest House Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

Еден Хаус Тлв
27 Kehilat Eden Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Eden House TLV расположен в историческом йеменском районе Тель-Авива, в 5 минутах ходьбы от пляжа и рынка Кармель.Комнаты в Eden TLV просто оформлены и имеют кондиционер, бесплатный Wi-Fi и ванную комнату.Безплатная парковка. Есть трансфер до аэропорта, который работает от отеля. Продолжение

Eden House Premier Tel Aviv

Eden House Premier Tel Aviv

Еден Хаус Премиер Тель-Авив
11 Yishkon Street Kerem HaTeimanim, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Eden House Premier Тель-Авива находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от рынка Кармель и в 10 минутах ходьбы до центра города. Номера с кондиционерами, телевизор с плоским экраном и бесплатный Wi-Fi доступ в Интернет. В номерах в отеле Eden House Premier Тель-Авив есть кабельное / спутниковое телевидение, сейф и ванная комната. Также есть мини-бар, чай и кофе и кофе. Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет.Имеется автостоянка. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта Продолжение

Geula Apartments Tel Aviv

Geula Apartments Tel Aviv 5 star hotel

Апартаменты Джеула
Geula Str. 40, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

Апартаменты Geula расположены в центре Тель-Авива, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от моря. Все апартаменты с полностью оборудованной кухней с микроволновой печью и стиральной машиной. Есть кабельное / спутниковое телевидение и плазменный телевизор. Холодильник, чай и кофе и мини-бар. Апартаменты оснащены кондиционерами и бесплатным беспроводным доступом в Интернет.Платная стоянка на территории гостиницы. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта Продолжение

Geula Suites Tel Aviv

Geula Suites Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

Джеула Люксы
40 Geula, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Комплекс апартаментов Geula Suites расположен в 10 минутах ходьбы от центра города. Geula Suites предлагает апартаменты с кондиционером и кухней, в которой есть микроволновая печь и холодильник. Сейф и телевизор с плоским экраном есть в каждом апартаменте комплекса. Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта. Продолжение

Gordon Inn Hotel Тель-Авив

Gordon Inn 2 star hotel

Гордон Инн
17 Gordon (Угол с Ben Yehuda street), Тель-Авив, Израиль

Gordon Inn, самый популярный и востребованный молодежный Тель Авивский хостел, расположен в центре Тель-Авива, в 150 метрах от пляжа, недалеко от всех популярных туристических объектов: большое разнообразие известных ресторанов, пабов, баров, музеев, которые находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля. Всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от пляжа Тель-Авива, дощатый и знаменитый Тель-Авивский порт.Рынки Кармель и Бецалель расположены на расстоянии нескольких минут.Хостель предлагает бесплатный Wi-Fi. Существует трансфер до аэропорта, который работает от отеля. Продолжение

In The City Apartments Тель-Авив

In The City Apartments Tel Aviv

Апартаменты Ин Зе Сити Тель-Авив
107 Ben Yehuda Street, Tel Aviv, Israel

"In The City Apartments" Тель-Авив расположены в новом здании на улице Бен-Иегуда, на углу с улицей Бен-Гурион, "In The City" предлагает апартаменты с LCD -телевизорами и бесплатным Wi-Fi. Пляж находится в 250 метрах. Платная парковка. Существует трансфер до аэропорта, который работает от отеля. Продолжение

King David Luxury Suites Тель-Авив

King David Luxury Suites 4 star hotel

Кинг Давид Люкс Люксы
99 Hayarkon, Тель-Авив, Израиль

King David расположен всего в 13 минутах ходьбы от торгового центра Дизенгоф Центр и 5,4 км от парка Яркон. Эти роскошные апартаменты со стиральной машиной, ванная комната с ванной или душевой кабиной, кабельное телевидение, бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная парковка. В отеле есть фитнес-центр, сезонный бассейн, и сауна по предварительному запросу. Существует трансфер из/до аэропорта. Продолжение

Liart - Boutique hotel Тель-Авив

Liart - Boutique hotel

Отель Лиарт
4 Kol Israel Haverim, Neve Tsedek, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Liart бутик-отель расположен в фешенебельном районе Неве-Цедек, Тель-Авива, в 10-ти минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Wi-Fi доступ совершенно бесплатно. Продолжение

Hotel Montefiore Tel Aviv

Montefiore Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Монтефиоре
36 Montefiore St., South Tel Aviv, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Отель Montefiore расположен в центре города, в 20 минутах ходьбы от Дизенгоф Центра, и 10-ти минутах езды от пляжа Бограшов.   Все комфортабельные с кондиционером номера в отеле Монтефиоре имеют телевизор с плоским экраном, кабельное / спутниковое телевидение и сейф. В каждом номере есть DVD-плеер, утюг и чайник. В ванных комнатах есть душ, тапочки и халаты.   Есть бар,ресторан. Имеется автостоянка. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта.Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет. More

Ness Ziona Hotel Тель-Авив

Ness Ziona Hotel Tel Aviv 2 star hotel

Отель Несс Зиона
10, Ness Ziona Street,Тель-Авив, Израиль

Гостиница Ness Ziona в Тель-Авиве находится в самом центре города, всего 3-х минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Ness Циона также на расстоянии прогулки до основных достопримечательностей Тель-Авива:рынка Кармель,квартала Неве-Цедек. Отель предлагает своим гостям комфортабельные номера с самообслуживанием, кухней и бесплатным беспроводным доступом в Интернет. Существует трансфер до аэропорта, который работает от отеля. Продолжение

Avia Hotel Tel Aviv

Olympia Hotel Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

Отель Олимпиа Тель-Авив
164 Hayarkon Street, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Olympia отель расположен в популярном туристическом районе и находится в пределах 10 минутах ходьбы от пляжа Хилтон, пляжа Гордон и пляжа Фришман. Центр Тель-Авива находится в 10-ти минутах езды от отеля. В номерах отеля Olympia Tel Aviv есть кабельное / спутниковое телевидение, сейф и телевизор. Утюг с гладильной доской и телефон имеются в каждом номере.Olympia Hotel Tel Aviv также имеет собственные ресторан и бар. Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет. Имеется автостоянка. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта. Продолжение

Pink House Guesthouse Тель-Авив

Pink House TLV Guesthouse , Pink House Dizengof center

Пинк Хаус Тель-Авив
Pink House TLV - 17 Raban Gamliel street (corner with Nagara 10), Tel Aviv, Israel Pink House Dizengof center - Next to Bugrashov street , Тель-Авив, Израиль

Pink house Дизенгоф-центр и Pink House TLV явлкяется единственным гей-отелем в Израиле и Тель-Авиве. Расположен в сердце Тель-Авивской  гей-жизни и уникального Бульвара Нахалат Биниамин, в 5 минутах от пляжа. Этот маленький и хороший пансион специально для геев, одиноких и супружеских пар, гордится тем, что дает гостям почувствовать себя как дома. Розовый дом предлагает комнаты в безопасной, интимной и красивой атмосвфере. Комнары полностью оснащены: кондиционер, вентилятор, кабельное телевидение, DVD плеер, Wi-Fi интернет, и многое другое. Кухня и гостиная в распоряжении клиента Продолжение

Israel Resort Vacation Apartments Тель-Авив

Israel Resort Vacation Apartments Tel Aviv

9 Hamfateah Street, Mikhmoret, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Israel Resort Vacation Apartments расположены в Микморет, 30 минутах езды от центра Тель- Авива. Гости, проживающие на курорте могут наслаждаться белыми песчаными пляжами, рыбалкой, ездой на велосипеде, кайт-серфингом,туризмом и богатыми южными ночами. Апартаменты расположены в 4 минутах ходьбы от пляжа и оборудованы кондиционером, кабельным телевидением, беспроводным интернетом,полностью оборудованной кухней, микроволновой печью, стиральной машиной, сушкой. Имеется безплатная парковка. Существует трансфер до аэропорта, который работает от отеля Продолжение

Sheraton Тель-Авив Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel & Towers 5 star hotel

Отель Шератон Тель-Авив Товерс
115 Hayarkon Street , Тель-Авив 63573 , Израиль

Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel & Towers расположен в самом серце города, на берегу Средиземного моря с его белыми песчаными пляжами, и является идеальным местом, чтобы насладиться всем что Тель-Авив в состоянии предложить. В каждом номере есть кондиционер, ежедневная газета, письменный стол, фен, сейф, ванна. Отель предлагает круглосуточное обслуживание, магазины, президенский этаж, лифт, бар. Площадки для отдыха и спорта: массаж, зал для занятий фитнесом, сауна, спа, внешний бассейн. Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет.Предлагается трансфер от/до аэропорта Продолжение

Tal Hotel Тель-Авив

Tal Hotel 4 star hotel

Отель Тал Тель-Авив
287 Hayarkon St, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Tal Hotel, Тель-Авив, находится в одной минуте ходьбы от пляжа, недалеко от Тель- Авивского порта и торговых центров. Отель предлагает современные номера с кондиционером, с бесплатным Wi-Fi, многоканальным телевидением. Рестораны и клубы находятся неподалеку. Продолжение

TLV 88 Tel Aviv

TLV 88 4 star hotel

Тлв 88
88 Ha Yarkon St, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Роскошный отель TLV 88 расположен в популярном туристическом районе, всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от таких достопримечательностей, как Gordon Beach, Jerusalem Beach и кладбища Трумпельдор. ТЛВ 88 предлагает комфортабельные номера,в каждом есть высококачественные удобства: телевизор, утюг с гладильной доской и телефон, кабельное/спутниковое телевидение, сейф и ванная комната. У отеля собственные ресторан и бар. Завтрак подаётся ежедневно, его также можно заказать прямо в номер.Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет. Имеется автостоянка. Допускается размещение домашних животных. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта. More

Townhouse Tel Aviv

Townhouse Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

Таунхаусе Тель-Авив
Yavne Street No.32, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Townhouse Тель-Авив расположен в центре Тель-Авива, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Большой синагоги и в 10 минутах от улицы Яффо. Комфортабельные Номера оснащены кондиционерами и безплатным беспроводным доступом в Интернет. В номерах есть кухня, где имеются кофеварка/чайник, кофеварка и холодильник. Кабельное/спутниковое телевидение, балкон и телевизор предусмотрены в каждом номере. Также в номерах имеются мини-бар, утюг с гладильной доской и сейф. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта. Продолжение

Тhe Norman Тель Авив

The Norman Тель авив 5 star hotel

23-25 Nachmani Street, Тель Авив

Отель The Norman-роскошный отель бутик в культурном центре Тель-Авива, сочетающий элегантность 1920-х годов с превосходными удобствами отеля мирового классалюкс.
Популярные места развлечений и досуга, а также деловые кварталы Тель-Авива находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля, предлагая бесчисленное множество эксклюзивных ресторанов, магазинов, мест культуры и отдыха.
Отель Норман предлагает 30 номеров и 20 suites, предлагающие 40-дюймовый телевизор с плоским экраном, Nespresso кофеварка, сейф , "умные" элементы управления и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Всего 10 минут ходьбы или короткая бесплатная подвозка (в сезон) – и вы на знаменитой Тель-Авивской набережной
В отеле имеется бассейн на крыше,современный фитнес-зал, оздоровительный центр, и мирового класса изысканными ресторанами. Безплатный интернет. Платная парковка. Существует трансфер от/до аэропорта. Продолжение

Tel Aviv Urbanicspace

Urbanicspace 3 star hotel

юрбаникспэйс
Hayarkon 56, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Комплекс Urbanicspace с недорогими квартирами находится в нескольких минутах езды на такси от центра Тель-Авива и в 10 минутах ходьбы от рынка Кармель. До площади Дизенгоф и улицы Шенкин и театра Габима можно добраться менее чем за 20 минут. Пляж Иерусалим находится в пяти минутах езды на автомобиле. Все апартаменты оборудованы кондиционером, кухней, TV, беспроводным интернетом. Имеется автостоянка. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта. Продолжение

The Varsano Hotel Тель-Авив

The Varsano Hotel

Отель Зе Варсано
10 Ein Ya Acov Neve Tzedek, Neve Tzedek, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Varsano отель располагается в районе Неве-Цедек, в самом сердце Тель-Авива 5-ти минутах ходьбы от Средиземного моря и всего в в паре минут ходьбы от театра Suzanne Dellal Center for Dance and Theater. Все со вкусом оформленные и светлые апартаменты комплекса оснащены кондиционером, кроме того в номере есть балкон, телевизор и кухня. Во всех апартаментах есть сейф, dvd-плеер и полностью оборудованная кухня На територии отеля имеются бар и ресторан. Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет. Имеется автостоянка. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта. Продолжение

Ziffer House Tel Aviv

Ziffer House, Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

Зиффер Хаус
HaRav Friedman 1, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Все квартиры в комплексе Ziffer House оснащены кондиционерами и имеют балкон, кабельное / спутниковое телевидение и телевизор, утюг, столовая и полностью оборудованная кухня. Кофеварка/чайник, dvd-плеер и сейф есть в каждом апартаменте комплекса. Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет. Бесплатная автостоянка. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта. Допускается размещение домашних животных. Продолжение

 
Главная Отели Свиты Хостели Квартиры Экскурсии по Израилю Связаться с нами English

Tel Aviv Hotels with Airport Transfer

27 Montefiore Tel Aviv

27 Montefiore 2 star hotel

27 Montefiore Street, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The 27 Montefiore is located in the centre of Tel Aviv, and is within a 10-minute walk of Sheinkin Street. Just minutes from Shalom Meir Tower, it offers air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi. This modern hotel has 7 rooms and features a contemporary interior. The rooms at the 27 Montefiore feature a kitchenette, a TV and cable / satellite channels.There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Anna Colonial Residence Neve Tzedek Tel Aviv

Anna Colonial Residence Neve Tzedek

19 Amzaleg Street, Neve Tzedek, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The Anna Colonial Residence Neve Tzedek is located in the centre of Neve Tzedek and is within a two minute walk from Suzanne Dellal Center for Dance and Theater. The air-conditioned rooms feature plasma TVs and free Wi-Fi. Each room is equipped to make your stay comfortable and has an iron, a private bathroom and a safe. The rooms are decorated in a colonial style. Standard inclusions to the bathroom are bathrobes and a shower. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Avenida 13 Hostel Tel Aviv

Avenida 13 Hostel

Nahalat Binyamin 13, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

Set in the city centre, the Avenida 13 Hostel is a 10 minute walk from Shalom Meir Tower, Great Synagogue and Tel Aviv Stock Exchange, while Dizengoff Center can be reached in less than 20 minutes. Air Conditioned, Non-Smoking Rooms, Mini Bar, Refrigerator, Kitchenette, Coffee / Tea Make.High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site.There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Brown TLV Hotel Tel Aviv

Brown TLV Hotel 4 star hotel

25 Kalisher Street, Tel Aviv, Israel

Brown Hotel, a boutique hotel in Tel Aviv, is located on a quiet street at the crossroads of the charming Neve Tzedek quarter, trendy Rothschild Boulevard, the colorful Carmel market and picturesque Nahalat Binyamin pedestrian mall.It offers luxury rooms with free Wi-Fi Parking is available. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel.Pet Friendly More

Carlton Hotel Tel Aviv

Carlton Tel Aviv Hotel 5 star hotel

10 Eliezer Peri Street Tel Aviv 63573 ,Israel,

The Carlton Tel Aviv Hotel is situated on the seafront with direct access to the beach, just minutes from the city's cultural, entertainment and business centers, and only 20 km from Ben Gurion International Airport.Hotel Carlton features a rooftop terrace with pool and views of the sea. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Eden TLV Guest House Tel Aviv

Eden TLV Guest House Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

27 Kehilat Eden Street, Tel Aviv, Israel

Eden House TLV is located in the historical Yemenite area of Tel Aviv, a 5-minute walk from the beach and the Carmel outdoor market.Rooms at the Eden TLV are simply decorated and have air conditioning, free Wi-Fi and private bathrooms.Free parking is available. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Eden House Premier Tel Aviv

Eden House Premier Tel Aviv

11 Yishkon Street Kerem HaTeimanim, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The Eden House Premier Tel Aviv is located only a short walk away from HaCarmel Market and within a 10 minute walk to the city centre. The air-conditioned rooms feature flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi access. Rooms at the Eden House Premier Tel Aviv have cable / satellite channels, a safe and a private bathroom. They also have a mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities and a coffee maker. High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site.Parking is available. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Geula Apartments Tel Aviv

Geula Apartments Tel Aviv 5 star hotel

Geula Str. 40, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

Located in the centre of Tel Aviv, the Geula Apartments is within an short walk of Nachalat Benyamin Art & Crafts Fair. All the apartments at the Geula Apartments include a full kitchen with microwave and washing machine, cable / satellite channels and a plasma / LCD TV. A refrigerator, tea and coffee making facilities and a mini bar. Apartments are air conditioned and a wireless internet connection is provided free of charge. More

Geula Suites Tel Aviv

Geula Suites Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

40 Geula, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The Geula Suites is situated within a 10 minute walk to the city centre and offers accommodation with a flat-screen TV and a kitchenette. All apartments at the Geula Suites are air conditioned and offer a refrigerator, a microwave and a safe. High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Gordon Inn Hotel Tel Aviv

Gordon Inn 2 star hotel

17 Gordon (Corner with Ben Yehuda street),Tel Aviv

The Gordon Inn , the most popular and requested youth hostel in Tel Aviv, only 150 metres from the beach, is located in the center of Tel Aviv, close to all the popular tourist destinations: large variety of famous restaurants, pubs, bars, museums, which are all in walking distance from the hotel. Only a five minute walk to the Tel Aviv beach, boardwalk and the famous Tel Aviv port.The Carmel Markey & Betzalel Markey are located a few minutes away.It offers free Wi-Fi. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

In The City Apartments Tel Aviv

In The City Apartments Tel Aviv

107 Ben Yehuda Street, Tel Aviv, Israel

In The City Apartments Tel Aviv is set in a new building on Ben Yehuda Street, at the corner with Ben Gurion Street, In The City offers self-catering apartments with LCD TV and free Wi-Fi. The beach is 250 metres away. Paid parking is available. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

King David Luxury Suites Tel Aviv

King David Luxury Suites 4 star hotel

99 Hayarkon, Tel Aviv, Israel

King David is located only a 13-minute walk from the shopping mall Dizengoff Center and 5.4 km from Yarkon Park. These luxurious apartments come with a washing machine, a bathroom with bath or shower, and cable TV, free Wi-Fi and free parking. The hotel has a fitness centre, seasonal swimming pools, and a sauna.ets are allowed on request. King David provides assistance with shuttles to/from the airport.Pet Friendly. More

Liart - Boutique hotel Tel Aviv

Liart - Boutique hotel

4 Kol Israel Haverim, Neve Tsedek, Tel Aviv, Israel

This boutique hotel is located in the fashionable area of Neve Tzedek, Tel Aviv, 10-minute walk from the beach,only a few moments from Suzanne Dellal Center for Dance and Theater. Wi-Fi access is completely free. All rooms at the Liart Hotel have air conditioning and offer a private bathroom, a safe and a TV. Each includes a DVD player, a mini bar and tea and coffee making facilities. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Hotel Montefiore Tel Aviv

Montefiore Hotel 3 star hotel

36 Montefiore St., South Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel

The Hotel Montefiore is located in the city centre, within a 20-minute walk of Dizengoff Center, and within a 10-minute drive you can find Charles Clore Beach and Bograshov Beach. All comfortable Air Conditioned rooms at the Hotel Montefiore include a flat-screen TV, cable / satellite channels and a safe. Each is equipped with a DVD player, an iron and a coffee maker. Bathroom amenities include a shower, slippers and bathrobes. On-site bar.Restaurant. Parking is available. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel.High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site. More

Ness Ziona Hotel Tel Aviv

Ness Ziona Hotel Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

10, Ness Ziona Street,Tel Aviv

The Ness Ziona Hotel in Tel Aviv is located in the heart of city centre, just a 3-minute walk from the beach.Ness Ziona Hotel is also within easy walking distance to Tel Aviv's major attractions: Hacarmel Market and Neve Tzedek neighbourhood. Hotel provides comfortable accommodation with a self-catering kitchen and free wireless internet access. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Avia Hotel Tel Aviv

Olympia Hotel Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

164 Hayarkon Street, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

This Olympia Hotel is located in a popular tourist area and is within a 10 minute walk to Hilton Beach, Gordon Beach and Frishman Beach. Tel Aviv city centre is within an easy 10-minute drive of the hotel. Rooms at the Olympia Hotel Tel Aviv include cable / satellite channels, a safe and a TV. An iron and a telephone are also provided in every room. High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site.Parking is available. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Pink House Guesthouse Tel Aviv

Pink House TLV Guesthouse,Pink House Dizengof center

Pink House TLV - 17 Raban Gamliel street (corner with Nagara 10), Tel Aviv, Israel Pink House Dizengof center - Next to Bugrashov street , Tel Aviv, Israel

Pink house dizengof center and Pink House TLV the only gay guest house in tel aviv Located in the heart of Tel Aviv gay life and unique Nachalat Binyamin Boulevard,5 minutes far from the beach Pink House is the only GAY guest house in Israel and Tel Aviv. If you are looking for gay hotel or gay accomondation, this small and nice guest house is your place. Targeted specifically for gay singles and couples, the gay owned Pink House prides itself in making its guest feel at home. Convenientely located in one of most exciting city in Israel, the Pink House offers private rooms in safe, intimate and nice atmosphere.Rooms are fully equipped with AC, fans, cable TV, dvd player, Wifi internet, and more; kitchen and living room at client's disposal. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Israel Resort Vacation Apartments Tel Aviv

Israel Resort Vacation Apartments Tel Aviv

9 Hamfateah Street, Mikhmoret, Tel Aviv, Israel

Israel Resort Vacation Apartments is located in Mikhmoret, 30 minutes from Tel Aviv center. Guests staying at the resort can experience white sandy beaches, fishing, cycling, kite-surfing, trail hiking and a rich night.The apartments are located 4 minutes walking distance from the beach. The apartments are equipped with Air condition, cable TV, Fully equipped kitchen, Microwave, Washing machine, Dryer, Free parking, wireless internet. Parking is available. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel More

Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel and Towers 5 star hotel

115 Hayarkon Street , Tel Aviv 63573 , Israel

Spectacularly located in the heart of the city and on the shore of the deep blue of the Mediterranean and it's white sandy beaches.Gordon Beach, Bograshov Beach and Frishman Beach can be reached in less than 20 minutes. The Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel and Towers is a 5-star hotel offering a range of modern luxuries including an outdoor pool, a spa & wellness centre and a sauna. The Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel and Towers has a modern restaurant and a bar. Breakfast is available.Pet Friendly.High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site.. Valet parking is offered at the hotel. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Tal Hotel Tel Aviv

Tal Hotel 4 star hotel

287 Hayarkon St, Tel Aviv

The Tal Hotel, Tel Aviv, is located a one-minute walk to the beach, near Tel Aviv's port and shopping areas. Fully air conditioned, rooms at the Tal Hotel Tel Aviv include kitchenettes with refrigerator, tea and coffee making facilities and coffee maker. Each is equipped with a mini bar, a safe and a private bathroom and room service is available. Also available in the rooms are a mini-refrigerator, a telephone and satellite channels. The Tal Hotel Tel Aviv has an on-site restaurant.High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site. Pet Friendly.The hotel has free parking. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

The Norman Tel Aviv

The Norman Tel Aviv 5 star hotel

23-25 Nachmani Street, Central Tel Aviv

The Norman is a luxury boutique hotel in Tel Aviv,in the heart of "White City" that has refined the art of elegance of the 1920s, matched with the superb comforts of a world-class luxury hotel.
Tel Aviv's lively entertainment, business and leisure areas are just a few minutes' stroll from the hotel.
The Norman offers 30 guest rooms and 20 suites.Amenties include 40-inch flat screen TV,Frette linens,Nespresso coffee maker,safe,"smart" controls and free WiFi. Beach shuttle and mineral water, replenished each day.
At The Norman, you can enjoy luxury services and facilities, including a rooftop pool, state-of-the-art fitness room, Wellness Center, and a selection of world-class fine dining restaurants. Valet parking is offered at the hotel. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel.More

TLV 88 Tel Aviv

TLV 88 Economy Hotel 4 star hotel

Bugrashov Street 3, Central Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel

This Tel Aviv hotel is situated outside the city centre and is only five minutes walk from Trumpeldor Cemetery. It is situated less than a 10-minute walk from Bauhaus Center. The rooms at the TLV 88 offer cable / satellite channels, a TV and a safe. They all come with a telephone.High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site. Parking is available. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel.Pet Friendly. More

Townhouse Tel Aviv

Townhouse Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

Yavne Street No.32, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The Townhouse Tel Aviv is centrally located in Tel Aviv, just a short walk from Great Synagogue and 10 minutes from Sheinkin Street. Every comfortable room at the Townhouse Tel Aviv includes a balcony, a plasma / LCD TV and a safe. They also have tea and coffee making facilities, a refrigerator and a mini bar. Rooms are air conditioned and a Wi-Fi connection is provided free of charge.There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Tel Aviv Urbanicspace

Urbanicspace 3 star hotel

Hayarkon 56, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

Urbanicspace a budget apartment complex is within a few minutes' taxi ride away from the centre of Tel Aviv-within a 10 minute walk from HaCarmel Market, while Dizengoff Square, Sheinkin Street and Habima can be reached in less than 20 minutes. Jerusalem Beach is five minutes away by car.All apartments are air conditioned with kitchenette,TV.Wireless internet on site. Parking is available. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

The Varsano Hotel Tel Aviv

The Varsano Hotel

10 Ein Ya Acov Neve Tzedek, Neve Tzedek, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The Varsano Hotel is located in the area of Neve Tzedek, in the heart of Tel Aviv, a 5-minute walk from the Mediterranean Sea. The apartments offer a safe, a plasma / LCD TV and a full kitchen. Each has amenities such as a DVD player, an iron and a refrigerator. The Varsano Hotel has its own on-site restaurant.High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site. Parking is available. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. Pet Friendly. More

Ziffer House Tel Aviv

Ziffer House, Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

HaRav Friedman 1, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The Ziffer House is less than 10 minutes' drive from Sde Dov Airport (SDV). Yitzhak Rabin Center, Azrieli Observatory and Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Center are within a 10-minute drive of the property. All apartments at the Ziffer House are air conditioned and offer a balcony, cable / satellite channels and a TV. An iron, an in-room dining area and a full kitchen. High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site.The hotel has free parking. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel.Pet Friendly. More

 
Home Tel Aviv Rental Apartments Tel Aviv Suites Tel Aviv Youth Hostels Tel Aviv Hotels Information Contact Русский