Отели без рейтинга в Тель-Авиве

1-звездочные отели 2-звездочные отели 3-звездочные отели 4-звездочные отели 5-звездочные отели Без рейтинга
Andromeda Hill Holiday Suites Тель-Авив

Andromeda Hill Holiday Suites Тель-Авив

Андромеда Хилл
38 Yefet Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Самые эксклюзивные апартаменты для аренды для отдыха в районе Тель-Авива-Яффо. Андромеда Хилл новинка старого Яффо, живописные окрестности с мощеными камнем улочками, изящными арками игристых фонтанов и величественными пальмами, в аутентичном стиле старого Яффо. Все апартаменты имеют полностью оборудованные кухни. Продолжение

Anna Colonial Residence Neve Tzedek Tel Aviv

Anna Colonial Residence Neve Tzedek

Анна Колониал Резиденция Неве Цедек
19 Amzaleg Street, Neve Tzedek, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Anna Colonial Residence Neve Tzedek находится в центре Неве-Цедек, в двух минутах ходьбы от театра танца Сюзан Делаль. Номера с кондиционерами оснащены плазменными телевизорами и бесплатным Wi-Fi. В каждом номере есть утюг, ванная комната с халатами и и сейф. Номера оформлены в колониальном стиле. Предлагается беспроводной интернет. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта. Продолжение

Ateret Suites Тель-Авив

Ateret Suites Тель-Авив

Атерет Люксы
16 Gedera Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Атерет Suites находится рядом с рынком Кармел, в 5 минутах ходьбы от набережной Тель-Авива. Отель предлагает студии с кондиционером, бесплатным Wi-Fi, а также полностью оборудованной кухней. Каждая студия Suites Атерет оснащена плазменным телевизором с кабельными каналами и имеет доступ к коммунальному балкону. Частная парковка на месте. Продолжение

City Village Tel Aviv

City Village Tel Aviv

Сити Виллэдж Тель-Авив
Sirkin 37, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

City Village Тель-Авив, расположен в 20 минутах ходьбы от центра города и пляжа Хилтон, менее, чем в 10 минутах ходьбы от таких достопримечательностей, как Gordon Beach, Bograshov Beach и Frishman Beach. City Village Тель-Авив предлагает своим постояльцам номера, в которых есть все для комфортного отдыха: утюг с гладильной доской, кухня и телевизор с плоским экраном. Все номера имеют кондиционирование воздуха, а также такие удобства, как шкафы и кровать размером "king size". Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет. Допускается размещение домашних животных. Продолжение

Eden Blue House Tel Aviv Tel Aviv

Eden Blue House Tel Aviv

Еден Блю Хаус Тель-Авив
16 Haim Havshush, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Отель Eden Blue House Тель-Авив расположен недалеко от центра города, в 10-ти минутах ходьбы от мечети Hassan Bek. В каждом комфортабельном номере отеля есть всё необходимое для отдыха: кухня, утюг с гладильной доской и телевизор. Высокоскоростной интернет. Продолжение

Eden House Premier Tel Aviv

Eden House Premier Tel Aviv

Еден Хаус Премиер Тель-Авив
11 Yishkon Street Kerem HaTeimanim, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Eden House Premier Тель-Авива находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от рынка Кармель и в 10 минутах ходьбы до центра города. Номера с кондиционерами, телевизор с плоским экраном и бесплатный Wi-Fi доступ в Интернет. В номерах в отеле Eden House Premier Тель-Авив есть кабельное / спутниковое телевидение, сейф и ванная комната. Также есть мини-бар, чай и кофе и кофе. Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет.Имеется автостоянка. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта Продолжение

Geula Beach Boutique Apartments Тель-Авив

Geula Beach Boutique Apartments Tel Aviv

Апартаменты Джеула Бич Бутик Тель-Авив
8 Geula, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Geula Beach Boutique Apartments идеально расположены для деловых людей и туристов, приехавших в Тель-Авиве. Каждый из апартаментов предлагает номера для некурящих, кондиционер, письменный стол, телевизор, интернет, ванна, душ. В гостинице есть все возможности и удобства, которые можно ожидать от отеля этого класса. More

In The City Apartments Тель-Авив

In The City Apartments Tel Aviv

Апартаменты Ин Зе Сити Тель-Авив
107 Ben Yehuda Street, Tel Aviv, Israel

"In The City Apartments" Тель-Авив расположены в новом здании на улице Бен-Иегуда, на углу с улицей Бен-Гурион, "In The City" предлагает апартаменты с LCD -телевизорами и бесплатным Wi-Fi. Пляж находится в 250 метрах. Платная парковка. Существует трансфер до аэропорта, который работает от отеля. Продолжение

J F Apartment  Тель-Авив

J F Apartment Tel Aviv

Апартаменты Джф
Vitkin 2, Тель-Авив, Израиль 63474

Квартира расположена на улице Виткин между Ха-Яркон и улице Бен-Иегуда, в очень тихом месте, но в самом сердце Северного Тель-Авива.Транспорт целый день. Продолжение

Israel Resort Vacation Apartments Тель-Авив

Israel Resort Vacation Apartments Tel Aviv

9 Hamfateah Street, Mikhmoret, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Israel Resort Vacation Apartments расположены в Микморет, 30 минутах езды от центра Тель- Авива. Гости, проживающие на курорте могут наслаждаться белыми песчаными пляжами, рыбалкой, ездой на велосипеде, кайт-серфингом,туризмом и богатыми южными ночами. Апартаменты расположены в 4 минутах ходьбы от пляжа и оборудованы кондиционером, кабельным телевидением, беспроводным интернетом,полностью оборудованной кухней, микроволновой печью, стиральной машиной, сушкой. Имеется безплатная парковка. Существует трансфер до аэропорта, который работает от отеля Продолжение

Liart - Boutique hotel Тель-Авив

Liart - Boutique hotel

Отель Лиарт
4 Kol Israel Haverim, Neve Tsedek, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Liart бутик-отель расположен в фешенебельном районе Неве-Цедек, Тель-Авива, в 10-ти минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Wi-Fi доступ совершенно бесплатно. Продолжение

Liber Apartments Тель-Авив

Liber Apartments

Апартаменты Либер
198 Hayarkon Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Liber апартаменты расположены в центре Тель-Авива, в 50 метрах от пляжа и набережной. Liber Apartments предлагает роскошные апартаменты с бесплатным беспроводным доступом в Интернет и телевизоры с плоским экраном. В каждой из квартир имеется гостиная и полностью оборудованная кухня. Во всех номерах есть кондиционер, радио и телевизор со спутниковыми и кабельными каналами. Продолжение

Old Jaffa Apartments Tel Aviv

Old Jaffa Apartments

Апартаменты Олд Джаффа
30 Olei Tzion St., Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Жилой комплекс Old Jaffa Apartments находится в 20-ти минутах ходьбы от пляжа Чарльз Клор и Jaffa Света, и в 10-ти минутах езды вы можете найти Хасан Бек мечеть. Во всех апартаментах комплекса есть кабельное/спутниковое телевидение, балкон и полностью оборудованная кухня. Микроволновая печь, стиральная машина и столовая в номере предусмотрены в каждом апартаменте. Все апартаменты в Old Jaffa Apartments звукоизолированы и имеют кондиционирование. Комплекс Old Jaffa Apartments имеет свой собственный ресторан. Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет. Допускается размещение домашних животных Продолжение

Pink House Guesthouse Тель-Авив

Pink House TLV Guesthouse , Pink House Dizengof center

Пинк Хаус Тель-Авив
Pink House TLV - 17 Raban Gamliel street (corner with Nagara 10), Tel Aviv, Israel Pink House Dizengof center - Next to Bugrashov street , Тель-Авив, Израиль

Pink house Дизенгоф-центр и Pink House TLV явлкяется единственным гей-отелем в Израиле и Тель-Авиве. Расположен в сердце Тель-Авивской  гей-жизни и уникального Бульвара Нахалат Биниамин, в 5 минутах от пляжа. Этот маленький и хороший пансион специально для геев, одиноких и супружеских пар, гордится тем, что дает гостям почувствовать себя как дома. Розовый дом предлагает комнаты в безопасной, интимной и красивой атмосвфере. Комнары полностью оснащены: кондиционер, вентилятор, кабельное телевидение, DVD плеер, Wi-Fi интернет, и многое другое. Кухня и гостиная в распоряжении клиента Продолжение

Rashi Apartments Тель-Авив

Rashi Apartments Tel Aviv

Апартаменты Раши Тель-Авив
37 Rashi Street,Тель-Авив, Израиль

Rashi Apartments идеально расположены для деловых людей и туристов в Тель-Авиве. Раши апартаменты могут похвастаться удобным расположением, современными удобствами в каждом номере и превосходным сервисом. Имеются номера номера для некурящих. Во всех апартментах есть кондиционер. Отель создает баланс между богатой культурой и современными удобствами, чтобы обеспечить Вам незабываемый отдых. Продолжение

Residence 77 Тель-Авив

Residence 77 Tel Aviv

Резиденция 77 Тель-Авив
77 Ben Yehuda, Тель-Авив, Израиль

77 Residence удачно расположен для изучения Тель-Авива со всеми его прелестями и является идеальным выбором для вашего проживания в Тель-Авиве. Низкие цены, удобное расположение. Пляж находится всего в 200 метрах. Кондиционер, беспроводной интернет. Продолжение

Suite Apartments Тель-Авив

Suite Apartments Tel Aviv

Апартаменты Люкс Тель-Авив
185 Hayarkon Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Люкс апартаменты Тель-Авив всего в 110 метрах от моря. Предлагют бесплатный Wi-Fi и апартаменты с кондиционером, полностью оборудованной кухней и кабельным телевидением Продолжение

Тель-Авив Vacation Apartments

Tel Aviv Vacation Apartments

Тель-Авив Вакайшн
4 Hanamal Street, Tel Aviv Port, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Все номера отеля оснащены кондиционером, кроме того во всех номерах есть полностью оборудованная кухня. К услугам гостей отеля - тренажеры, детский бассейн и открытый бассейн , а, кроме того, собственный пляж. Отель находится менее, чем в 10 минутах от достопримечательности Yitzhak Rabin Center. Допускается размещение домашних животных. Продолжение

The Home Hotel Тель-Авив

The Home Hotel Tel Aviv

Отель Зе Хоме
106 Hayarkon Street. Corner Of 6 Frishman Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

The Home отель-бутик расположен в одной минуте ходьбы от популярного пляжа Фришман в Тель-Авиве. The Home предлагает современные просторные апартаменты и студио с самообслуживанием в оживленном торговом районе города, все включают мини-кухню с микроволновой печью и холодильником. Wi-Fi бесплатно. The Home окружен самыми популярными Тель-Авивскими магазинами,барами и ресторанами. Торговые улицы Дизенгоф и Бен Иегуда в 5 минутах ходьбы от отеля. До старого города Яффо и живописного района Неве-Цедек около 5 минутах езды. Продолжение

The Kerem Suites Тель-Авив

The Kerem Suites Tel Aviv

Зе Керем Люксы Тель-Авив
7 Kanfei Nesharim, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Все номера The Kerem Suites имеют все удобства, ожидаемые от отеля этого класса,чтобы удовлетворить удобства гостей. В каждом со вкусом оборудованном номере имеется кондиционер, душ, микроволновая печь, кухонный уголок, телевизор,спутниковое / кабельное телевидение. Имеется прачечная,химчистка, бизнес-центр, прокат велосипедов. Отель предлагает теплый и доброжелательный сервис международного стандарта. Продолжение

The Rothschild Hotel Tel Aviv

The Rothschild Hotel

Зе Розсчилд
71 Rothschild Boulevard, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Отель The Rothschild расположен в центре Тель-Авива, на бульваре Ротшильда в 10 минутах ходьбы от башни Шалом Меир, улиц Нахалат Беньямин и Шенкин. Отель предлагает гостям номера с кондиционером и бесплатным Wi-Fi. В номерах имеется мини-кухня с кофеваркой, чай и кофе,холодильник, плазма ТВ, роскошные туалетные принадлежности и халаты. Кроме того, в номерах сейф, мини-бар и DVD-плеер.Ротшильд имеет свою собственный ресторан и бар. Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет. Имеется автостоянка. Продолжение

The Varsano Hotel Тель-Авив

The Varsano Hotel

Отель Зе Варсано
10 Ein Ya Acov Neve Tzedek, Neve Tzedek, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Varsano отель располагается в районе Неве-Цедек, в самом сердце Тель-Авива 5-ти минутах ходьбы от Средиземного моря и всего в в паре минут ходьбы от театра Suzanne Dellal Center for Dance and Theater. Все со вкусом оформленные и светлые апартаменты комплекса оснащены кондиционером, кроме того в номере есть балкон, телевизор и кухня. Во всех апартаментах есть сейф, dvd-плеер и полностью оборудованная кухня На територии отеля имеются бар и ресторан. Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет. Имеется автостоянка. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта. Продолжение

Villa Vilina Тель-Авив

Villa Vilina Tel Aviv

Вилла Вилина Тель-Авив
67 Shabazi St, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Villa Vilina Оазис в Неве-Цедек это 3-звездочный апартамент, расположенный в самом сердце района Неве-Цедек, всего в нескольких шагах от потрясающей башни Шалом Меир, в районе с офисами и магазинами. До замечательных пляжей Тель-Авива только 5 минут пешком. На крыше находится терраса с видом на море.Апартаменты оснащены кондиционерами и бесплатным Wi-Fi. Продолжение

 
Главная Отели Свиты Хостели Квартиры Экскурсии по Израилю Связаться с нами English

Unrated Hotels in Tel Aviv

1 star Tel-Aviv Hotels 2 star Tel-Aviv Hotels 3 star Tel-Aviv Hotels 4 star Tel-Aviv Hotels 5 star Tel-Aviv Hotels Unrated
Andromeda Hill Holiday Suites Tel Aviv

Andromeda Hill Holiday Suites Tel Aviv

3, Louis Pasteur Street, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area,

The most exclusive holiday rental apartments in the Tel Aviv-Jaffa area. Andromeda Hill is the new old Jaffa, a picturesque neighborhood with paved stone alleyways, graceful arches sparkling fountains and majestic palm trees, in authentic old Jaffa style. All of our apartments have fully equipped kitchens.The Andromeda Hill has its own on-site restaurant.The hotel has free parking. High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Internet via modem/data port is available. Pet Friendly. More

Anna Colonial Residence Neve Tzedek Tel Aviv

Anna Colonial Residence Neve Tzedek

19 Amzaleg Street, Neve Tzedek, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The Anna Colonial Residence Neve Tzedek is located in the centre of Neve Tzedek and is within a two minute walk from Suzanne Dellal Center for Dance and Theater. The air-conditioned rooms feature plasma TVs and free Wi-Fi. Each room is equipped to make your stay comfortable and has an iron, a private bathroom and a safe. The rooms are decorated in a colonial style. Standard inclusions to the bathroom are bathrobes and a shower. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Ateret Suites Tel Aviv

Ateret Suites Tel Aviv

16 Gedera Street, Tel Aviv, Israel

Ateret Suites is next to Carmel Market, 5 minutes walk from Tel Aviv's seafront boulevard. It offers air-conditioned studios with free Wi-Fi and a fully equipped kitchenette. Each studio at Ateret Suites comes with a plasma TV with cable channels and has access to the communal balcony. Private parking is available on site. Pet Friendly. More

City Village Tel Aviv

City Village Tel Aviv

Sirkin 37, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The City Village Tel Aviv is set within a 20 minute walk to the city centre and offers comfortable rooms with a kitchenette, a free Wi-Fi and a flat-screen TV. All rooms at the City Village Tel Aviv are air-conditioned and include king-size bedding, an iron and an in-room closet.High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site.Pet Friendly, More

Eden Blue House Tel Aviv Tel Aviv

Eden Blue House Tel Aviv

16 Haim Havshush, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The Eden Blue House Tel Aviv is situated in the city's famous tourism and shopping district. The rooms at the Eden Blue House Tel Aviv have an iron, a TV and a kitchenette. High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. More

Eden House Premier Tel Aviv

Eden House Premier Tel Aviv

11 Yishkon Street Kerem HaTeimanim, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The Eden House Premier Tel Aviv is located only a short walk away from HaCarmel Market and within a 10 minute walk to the city centre. The air-conditioned rooms feature flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi access. Rooms at the Eden House Premier Tel Aviv have cable / satellite channels, a safe and a private bathroom. They also have a mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities and a coffee maker. High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site.Parking is available. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Geula Beach Boutique Apartments Tel Aviv

Geula Beach Boutique Apartments Tel Aviv

8 Geula, Tel Aviv, Israel

The Geula Beach Boutique Apartments is perfectly located for both business and leisure guests to Tel Aviv. Each of the hotel's guestrooms offers non smoking rooms, air conditioning, desk, television, internet,bathtub, shower. This Tel Aviv accommodation contains all of the facilities and conveniences you would expect from a hotel in its class. Wireless internet on site.Parking is available. Garden.Pet Friendly More

Gordon Boutique Hotel & Lounge Tel Aviv

Gordon Boutique Hotel & Lounge

2 Gordon Street / Hayarkon Street 136, Tel-Aviv,

Gordon Boutique Hotel is on Tel Aviv's seafront, on the corner of Hayarkon and Gordon Street a few steps from the beach . The terrace offers beautiful views of the sea. Free high-speed Wi-Fi connection. More

In The City Apartments Tel Aviv

In The City Apartments Tel Aviv

107 Ben Yehuda Street, Tel Aviv, Israel

In The City Apartments Tel Aviv is set in a new building on Ben Yehuda Street, at the corner with Ben Gurion Street, In The City offers self-catering apartments with LCD TV and free Wi-Fi. The beach is 250 metres away. Paid parking is available. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

J F Apartment  Tel Aviv

J F Apartment Tel Aviv

Vitkin 2, Tel Aviv, Israel 63474

A very quite location but in the heart of Northern Tel Aviv . The apartment is located On Vitkin Street between Hayarkon and Ben Yehuda Street. Gordon Beach and Frishman Beach are within walking distance from the apartment complex. Excellent all day trassportation.All modern apartments at the JF Apartment are air-conditioned and offer a kitchenette, a flat-screen TV and cable / satellite channels. The JF Apartment has an on-site restaurant.High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. More

Israel Resort Vacation Apartments Tel Aviv

Israel Resort Vacation Apartments Tel Aviv

9 Hamfateah Street, Mikhmoret, Tel Aviv, Israel

Israel Resort Vacation Apartments is located in Mikhmoret, 30 minutes from Tel Aviv center. Guests staying at the resort can experience white sandy beaches, fishing, cycling, kite-surfing, trail hiking and a rich night.The apartments are located 4 minutes walking distance from the beach. The apartments are equipped with Air condition, cable TV, Fully equipped kitchen, Microwave, Washing machine, Dryer, Free parking, wireless internet. Parking is available. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel More

Liart - Boutique hotel Tel Aviv

Liart - Boutique hotel

4 Kol Israel Haverim, Neve Tsedek, Tel Aviv, Israel

This boutique hotel is located in the fashionable area of Neve Tzedek, Tel Aviv, 10-minute walk from the beach,only a few moments from Suzanne Dellal Center for Dance and Theater. Wi-Fi access is completely free. All rooms at the Liart Hotel have air conditioning and offer a private bathroom, a safe and a TV. Each includes a DVD player, a mini bar and tea and coffee making facilities. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Liber Apartments Tel Aviv

Liber Apartments

198 Hayarkon Street, Tel Aviv

Set right in the centre of Tel Aviv, 50 metres from the beaches and seaside promenade. Liber Apartments offer luxury apartments with free Wi-Fi access and flat-screen TVs. Each of the Liber's apartments is air conditioned and has a lounge and a fully equipped kitchen. All come with a radio and TV with satellite and cable channels. More

Old Jaffa Apartments Tel Aviv

Old Jaffa Apartments

30 Olei Tzion St., Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The apartment complex is within a 20-minute walk of Charles Clore Beach and Jaffa Light, and within a 10-minute drive you can find Hassan Bek Mosque. All the large and comfortable apartments at the Old Jaffa Apartments include a balcony, a full kitchen and cable / satellite channels. The apartments all have a microwave, a washing machine and an in-room dining area as well as air conditioning.The Old Jaffa Apartments has its own on-site restaurant. High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site.Pet Friendly. More

Pink House Guesthouse Tel Aviv

Pink House TLV Guesthouse,Pink House Dizengof center

Pink House TLV - 17 Raban Gamliel street (corner with Nagara 10), Tel Aviv, Israel Pink House Dizengof center - Next to Bugrashov street , Tel Aviv, Israel

Pink house dizengof center and Pink House TLV the only gay guest house in tel aviv Located in the heart of Tel Aviv gay life and unique Nachalat Binyamin Boulevard,5 minutes far from the beach Pink House is the only GAY guest house in Israel and Tel Aviv. If you are looking for gay hotel or gay accomondation, this small and nice guest house is your place. Targeted specifically for gay singles and couples, the gay owned Pink House prides itself in making its guest feel at home. Convenientely located in one of most exciting city in Israel, the Pink House offers private rooms in safe, intimate and nice atmosphere.Rooms are fully equipped with AC, fans, cable TV, dvd player, Wifi internet, and more; kitchen and living room at client's disposal. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Rashi Apartments Tel Aviv

Rashi Apartments Tel Aviv

37 Rashi Street,Tel Aviv

The Rashi Apartments is perfectly located for both business and leisure guests to Tel Aviv. The Rashi Apartments boasts a convenient location with modern amenities in every guestroom and superb service. All of the guestrooms are replete with non smoking rooms, air conditioning. The hotel creates a balance of rich culture and modern convinience to ensure you a memorable stay. More

Residence 77 Tel Aviv

Residence 77 Tel Aviv

77 Ben Yehuda, Tel Aviv, Israel

The 77 Residence is well located for exploring Tel Aviv with all its delights and is an ideal choice for your Tel Aviv Israel accommodation. Low in price yet top of the list in terms of location.The beach is only 200 metres distance. Air Conditioned,Internet Connection (wireless). More

Royal T Suites Tel Aviv

Royal T Suites Tel Aviv

Eliezer Peri 13, Tel-Aviv

Royal T Suites Tel Aviv is a new boutique hotel located a few meters from the Sandy beach on Tel Aviv's main promenade, at a walking distance from the shopping area of Dizingof St. and the new Port of Tel Aviv, restaurants and bars.All suites have Internet wireless connection, air-condition, TV- satellite. More

Suite Apartments Tel Aviv

Suite Apartments Tel Aviv

185 Hayarkon Street, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The Suite Apartments Tel Aviv is just 110 yards from the sea, near Hilton Beach. The Suite Apartments Tel Aviv is within a 10 minute walk of Gordon Beach and within a 20 minute walk are Bograshov Beach, Metzitzim Beach and Frishman Beach. The Suite Apartments Tel Aviv offers comfortable apartments with free Wi-Fi and apartments with air conditioning, a fully equipped kitchen and cable TV. Pet Friendly More

Tel Aviv Vacation Apartments

Tel Aviv Vacation Apartments

4 Hanamal Street, Tel Aviv Port, Tel Aviv, Israel

The Tel Aviv Vacation offers a kids pool and an outdoor pool, along with rooms with full kitchens. It has exclusive access to a secluded beach. The air conditioned rooms at the Tel Aviv Vacation are well-appointed.Wi-fi is also provided. The Tel Aviv Vacation is within a 10 minute walk from Yitzhak Rabin Center.Pet Friendly, More

The Home Hotel Tel Aviv

The Home Hotel Tel Aviv

106 Hayarkon Street. Corner Of 6 Frishman Street, Tel Aviv, Israel

The Home Hotel-The Boutique Apartments located just one-minute walk from Tel Aviv's popular Frishman Beach, The Home offers modern self-catering accommodation in the city's busy shopping district. The Home Tel Aviv features spacious suites and studios, all including a kitchenette with microwave and fridge.Wi-Fi is free. The Home is surrounded by Tel Aviv's most popular shops, bars and restaurants. The shopping streets of Dizengoff and Ben Yehuda are 5 minutes away on foot. The Old City of Jaffa and the picturesque neighbourhood of Neve Tzedek are around 5 minutes' drive away. More

The Kerem Suites Tel Aviv

The Kerem Suites Tel Aviv

7 Kanfei Nesharim, Tel Aviv, Israel

Discover all that Tel Aviv has to offer with The Kerem Suites Hotel as a base. All hotel's guestrooms have all the conveniences expected in a hotel in its class to suit guests' most comforts. Each guestroom is tastefully appointed with air conditioning, television, shower, microwave, kitchenette, satellite/cable TV. This Tel Aviv accommodation features on-site facilities such as laundry service/dry cleaning, business center, bicycle rental. The hotel provides a warm and welcoming service of international standard.

The Rothschild Hotel Tel Aviv

The Rothschild 71 Hotel

71 Rothschild Boulevard, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

Located in central Tel Aviv, on Rothschild Boulevard within a 10 minute walk of Shalom Meir Tower, Nachalat Benyamin Art & Crafts Fair and Sheinkin Street. It offers air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi. Rooms include kitchenettes equipped with a coffee maker, tea and coffee making facilities and a refrigerator. Premium amenities include a plasma / LCD TV with premium movie channels and a rain shower, luxury toiletries and bathrobes. Also included in the rooms are a safe, a mini bar and a DVD player. The Rothschild has its own on-site restaurant and bar.High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site.Parking is available. More

The Varsano Hotel Tel Aviv

The Varsano Hotel

10 Ein Ya Acov Neve Tzedek, Neve Tzedek, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The Varsano Hotel is located in the area of Neve Tzedek, in the heart of Tel Aviv, a 5-minute walk from the Mediterranean Sea. The apartments offer a safe, a plasma / LCD TV and a full kitchen. Each has amenities such as a DVD player, an iron and a refrigerator. The Varsano Hotel has its own on-site restaurant.High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site. Parking is available. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. Pet Friendly. More

Villa Vilina Tel-Aviv

Villa Vilina Tel Aviv

67 Shabazi St, Tel Aviv, Israel

Villa Vilina Oasis in Neve Tzedek is a 3 star apartment located in the heart of the Neve Tzedek district, just a few steps away of the amazing Shalom Meir Tower, in an area full of offices and shops. isitors will reach the wonderful beaches of Tel Aviv only within 5 minutes on foot. Villa Vilina offers a rooftop terrace with sea views. The self-catering apartments are air-conditioned and come with free Wi-Fi. More

 
Home Tel Aviv Rental Apartments Tel Aviv Suites Tel Aviv Youth Hostels Tel Aviv Hotels Information Contact Русский