3 звездочные отели в Тель-Авиве

1-звездочные отели 2-звездочные отели 3-звездочные отели 4-звездочные отели 5-звездочные отели Без рейтинга
Abratel Suites Hotel Tel Aviv

Abratel Suites Hotel,Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

Отель Абрател Люксы
3 Geula St, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Abratel Suites Hotel стильный пляжный отель, расположенный в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа Иерусалим. Во всех комфортабельных номерах в отеле Abratel Suites есть балкон, мини-кухня и телевизор. В каждом номере есть сейф, чай и кофе и мини-бар. Abratel Suites Hotel имеет свой собственный ресторан на территории отеля, завтрак подается в отеле каждое утро. Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет. Имеется автостоянка. Продолжение

Adiv Hotel Тель-Авив

Adiv Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Адив
5 Mendelei Street, Тель-Авив,Израиль

Отель Adiv Hotel расположен в центре города, в центре туристической деятельности, всего в 120 метрах от пляжа и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от основных достопримечательностей города. Adiv отель предлагает комфортабельные, хорошо меблированные номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi в общественных местах и с бесплатной подземной парковкой. Продолжение

Arbel Apartment Hotel Тель-Авив

Arbel Hotel Apartments Тель-Авив 3 star hotel

Отель Апартаменты Арбел
11 Hulda Street, Тель-Авив 64582,Израиль

Арбель Апарт-отель расположен в жилом районе в самом центре Тель-Авива, недалеко от угла улиц Дизенгоф и Арлозоров; Кухня, микроволновая печь, фен, телевизор,бесплатный беспроводной доступ в Интернет, бесплатное спутниковое телевидение, парковка, тренажерный зал за дополнительную плату Продолжение

Tel Aviv Arlozorov Apartments

Arlozorov Apartments 3 star hotel

Апартаменты Арлозоров
Zlatopolski 12 st, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Комплекс Arlozorov Apartments расположен в 10 минутах ходьбы от пляжа Metzitzim и пляжа Hilton и в 20 минутах ходьбы находится пляж Фришман, пляж Бограшов и пляж Гордон. Многочисленные популярных туристические достопримечательности находятся в пределах пешей досягаемости от комплекса. Arlozorov квартиры оснащены кондиционерами,апартаменты с бесплатным Wi-Fi. В каждом имеются телевизор с плоским экраном, кабельное /спутниковое телевидение и мини-кухня. В каждом номере есть микроволновая печь, сейф и чай и кофе.Комплекс апартаментов Arlozorov имеет собственный ресторан. на территории комплекса имеется бесплатная парковка. Продолжение

Armon Hayarkon Hotel Тель-Авив

Armon Hayarkon Hotel 3 star hotel

Армон Хэйаркон
268 Hayarkon Street, Тель-Авив 63504, Израиль

Armon Hayarkon отель в Тель-Авиве подходящий как для бизнеса так и для отдыха, расположен на улице Ха-Яркон, в одном из самых прибыльных районов Тель-Авива, в двух минутах от моря, Тель-Авивского порта, пристани для яхт, баров, клубов, кинотеатров, торговых центров и этнических ресторанов .Armon Hayarkon предлагает бесплатный Wi-Fi и проводной доступ в Интернет. Продолжение

Bell Hotel Тель-Авив

Bell Boutique Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Белл Бутик
50 Hayarkon Street, Тель-Авив,Израиль

Отель Bell располагается в центре Тель-Авива с видом на море и набережную. Отель предлагает бесплатную парковку, бесплатный Wi-Fi. Пляж находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Продолжение

Ben Yehuda Apartments Тель-Авив

Ben Yehuda Apartments 3 star hotel

Апартаменты Бен Иехуда
121 Benyehuda Street, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Бен-Иегуда Апартаменты расположены в самом центре торгового района Тель-Авива, в 5 минутах ходьбы от пляжа и набережной. Бен-Иегуда Apartments предлагает удобные и современные номера, оснащенные полностью укомплектованой кухней. (Проводной высокоскоростной) доступ в Интернет - бесплатно - Wireless (высокоскоростной) доступ в Интернет - бесплатно. Продолжение

Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv

Center Chic Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Центр Чик Тель-Авив
2 Zamenhoff Street, Тель-Авив,Израиль

Center Chic oтель расположен на площади Дизенгоф, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа, в культурно-развлекательном районе города. Wi-Fi доступ на всей территории отеля, PC / Интернет в галерее. Автомобильная стоянка (за умеренную плату, рядом).Прокат велосипедов. Продолжение

Center Tel Aviv Apartments

Center Tel Aviv Apartments

Апартаменты Центр Тель-Авив
196 Dizengoff Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

"Center Tel Aviv Apartments" превосходно расположены на улице Дизенгоф, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Они окружены магазинами, кафе и ресторанами. Апартаменты находятся в современном здании с лифтом. У них всех есть полностью оборудованная кухня, обеденный стол и кабельное телевидение с международными каналами. Во всех apartamentax (кроме студий) есть стиральная машина и сушилка. Продолжение

Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv

Central Hotel Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

Отель Централ Тель-Авив
Ben Yehuda 38, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Central отель расположен в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Площадь Дизенгофф. Все стильные номера Central Hotel Tel Aviv оборудованы такими удобствами, как телевизор с плоским экраном, и кабельное/спутниковое телевидение. Во всех ванных комнатах имеются как фен, душ и халаты. В отеле есть собственный ресторан. Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет.Имеется автостоянка. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта. Продолжение

Sweet TLV Apartments Тель-Авив

Sweet TLV Apartments 3 star hotel

Апартаменты Свит Тлв
21 Daniel Street , Тель-Авив, Израиль

Daniel Apartments расположены на побережье в Тель-Авиве. Гостям предлагаются просторные апартаменты с балконами и видом на море Wi-Fi предоставляется в номерах отеля бесплатно. Подробно

De La Mer Hotel Тель-Авив

De La Mer Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Де Ла Мер
2 Nes Tziona Street, Corner of 62 Hayarkon Street, Тель-Авив,Израиль

Hotel De La Mer фэн-шуй Тель-Авив - эксклюзивный бутик-отель, похожий на дизайн и комфорт уютных отелей Европы. Отель находится в прекрасном месте с видом на пляж Тель-Авива. Бесплатный беспроводной доступ в Интернет, аренда ноутбук и предоставляется экскурсия по городу с гидом. Продолжение

Deborah Hotel Тель-Авив

Deborah Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Деборах
87 Ben Yehuda Street, Тель-Авив 63437, Израиль

Отель Deborah расположен в нескольких минутах от моря. Отель предлагает идеальные возможности для проживания в особенно теплой и уютной атмосфере. В номерах есть кондиционер, бесплатный Wi-Fi, звукоизоляция, спутниковое телевидение, чай и кофе, часы, радио-будильник, и ванная комната с феном. Парковка для гостей с автомобилями. Продолжение

Dizengoff Beach Apartments Тель-Авив

Dizengoff Beach Apartments 3 star hotel

Апартаменты Дизенгофф Бич Тель-Авив
283 Dizengoff Street, 56001 Тель-Авив, Израиль

Dizengoff Beach Apartments расположены всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от песчаного пляжа и ночной жизни Тель-Авива.   Каждая квартира представляет из себя одну спальню с хорошо декорированной, современной гостиной с полностью оборудованной кухней. Включает в себя доступ в Интернет, кабельное телевидение Продолжение

Dizengoff Suites Hotel Тель-Авив

Dizengoff Suites Hotel 3 stars hotel

Дизенгофф Люксы Тель-Авив
39 Gordon Street (Угол с Dizengoff Street) Тель-Авив,Израиль

Dizengoff Suites это бутик-отель, расположенный на знаменитой улице Дизенгоф, недалеко от пляжа. Есть 21 единиц Dizengoff Suites Тель-Авиве. Каждый блок выполнен в виде квартиры с кухней, мини-холодильник, и ванная комната.Есть кондиционер, кабельное телевидение, сейф, высокоскоростной интернет (бесплатно). Разрешаются домашние животные. Продолжение

Eden TLV Guest House Тель-Авив

Eden TLV Guest House Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

Еден Хаус Тлв
27 Kehilat Eden Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Eden House TLV расположен в историческом йеменском районе Тель-Авива, в 5 минутах ходьбы от пляжа и рынка Кармель.Комнаты в Eden TLV просто оформлены и имеют кондиционер, бесплатный Wi-Fi и ванную комнату.Безплатная парковка. Есть трансфер до аэропорта, который работает от отеля. Продолжение

Hotel Gilgal Тель-Авив

Hotel Gilgal 3 star hotel

Джилгал
7, Nes Ziona Street, Тель-Авив,Израиль

Отель Gilgal расположен на тихой улице в самом центре Тель-Авива и предлагает современные удобные номера. Отель Gilgal в 220 метрах от городского пляжа на набережной Тель-Авива и в 20 минутах езды от Бен-Гуриона. В номерах есть телевизор с плоским экраном и спутниковое телевидение. Продолжение

Golden Beach Hotel Тель-Авив

Golden Beach Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Голден Бич Тель-Авив
56 Retsif Herbert Samuel, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Golden Beach отель в Тель Авиве расположен на набережной Тель-Авива, всего в 10 метрах от пляжа Иерусалим и через дорогу от Opera Tower с видом на великолепные пляжи Средиземного моря. Все номера отеля оснащены бесплатным беспроводным доступом в Интернет, кабельным телевидением, кондиционером, мини-баром. Продолжение

Gordon Boutique Hotel & Lounge Тель-Авив

Gordon Boutique Hotel & Lounge 3 star hotel

Отель Гордон Лаундже
2 Gordon Street / Hayarkon Street 136, Тель-Авив,Израиль

Гордон бутик-отель расположен на набережной Тель-Авива, на углу улиц Ха-Яркон и Гордон, в нескольких шагах от пляжа. С террасы открывается прекрасный вид на море. Бесплатный высокоскоростной Wi-Fi интернет. Продолжение

Imperial отель Тель Авив

Imperial Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Империал Тель-Авив
66 Hayarkon Street , Тель-Авив, Израиль

Империал Отель расположен в 3 минутах ходьбы от пляжа Средиземного моря, рядом с прекрасной набережной. Imperial Hotel предлагает комфортабельные, на доступной цене номера, рядом с Тель-Авивским пляжом и набережной,в нескольких минутах ходьбы от города, с бесплатным доступом в Интернет, завтрак включен Продолжение

Liber Seashore Suites Тель-Авив

Liber Seashore Suites Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

6 Allenby Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Liber Seashore Suites расположенны на прекрасном побережье Тель-Авива, наряду с другими роскошными приморскими отелями, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от старого города Яффо, от торгового района Шенкин, рынка Кармель, ресторанов, кафе, легендарной ночной жизни Тель-Авива. Свиты также включают в себя мини-кухня (микроволновая печь, мини-бар,плита, посуда, электрический чайник), ванная (душ, зеркало, раковина и туалет), кондиционер, телевизор, зона отдыха, бесплатный доступ в беспроводной интернет для ноутбука. Продолжение

Mapu 18 Beach Apartments Тель-Авив

Mapu 18 Beach Apartments 3 star hotel

Мапу 18
18 Mapu Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Мапу 18 Beach Apartments Отель идеально расположен для деловых людей и туристов, приехавших в Тель-Авиве. Mapu 18 представляет собой современный комплекс предлагает своим гостям просторные апартаменты с самообслуживанием всего в одном квартале от пляжа. Во всех апартаментах есть мини-кухня, гостиная и столовая. Гости могут пользоваться бесплатным Wi-Fi. Предложение

Maxim отель  Тель-Авив

Maxim Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Зе Максим
86 Hayarkon Streer, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Отель The Maxim расположен в самом сердце Тель-Авива, с видом на красивый пляж Средиземного моря всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от активной жизни Тель- -Авива. Этот уютный отель предлагает полностью кондиционированные и с подогревом номера,отремонтированные, с ванной, феном, директным телефоном, кабельным телевидением. Кафе и бар,беспроводной Интернет во всех номерах Продолжение

Hotel Montefiore Tel Aviv

Montefiore Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Монтефиоре
36 Montefiore St., South Tel Aviv, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Отель Montefiore расположен в центре города, в 20 минутах ходьбы от Дизенгоф Центра, и 10-ти минутах езды от пляжа Бограшов.   Все комфортабельные с кондиционером номера в отеле Монтефиоре имеют телевизор с плоским экраном, кабельное / спутниковое телевидение и сейф. В каждом номере есть DVD-плеер, утюг и чайник. В ванных комнатах есть душ, тапочки и халаты.   Есть бар,ресторан. Имеется автостоянка. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта.Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет. More

Nina Cafe Hotel Suites Тель-Авив

Nina Cafe Hotel Suites - Boutique Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Нина Кафе Люксы
29 Shabazi Street (Neve Tsedek), Тель-Авив,Израиль

Nina Suites Hotel в Неве-Цедек, Тель-Авив,интимный роскошный бутик-отель с уникальным и сложным европейским дизайном. Каждый номер и апартаменты имеет мини-бар, кабельное телевидение, DVD проигрыватель, кондиционер и бесплатный Wi-Fi доступ. Завтрак включен в цену. Продолжение

Avia Hotel Tel Aviv

Olympia Hotel Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

Отель Олимпиа Тель-Авив
164 Hayarkon Street, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Olympia отель расположен в популярном туристическом районе и находится в пределах 10 минутах ходьбы от пляжа Хилтон, пляжа Гордон и пляжа Фришман. Центр Тель-Авива находится в 10-ти минутах езды от отеля. В номерах отеля Olympia Tel Aviv есть кабельное / спутниковое телевидение, сейф и телевизор. Утюг с гладильной доской и телефон имеются в каждом номере.Olympia Hotel Tel Aviv также имеет собственные ресторан и бар. Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет. Имеется автостоянка. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта. Продолжение

Ophir Hotel Тель-Авив

Ophir Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Офир Тель-Авив
43 Dizengoff Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Ophir Hotel расположен в самом сердце Тель-Авива, рядом с Торговым центром Дизенгоф и 15-ти минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi доступ. Продолжение

Port Hotel Тель-Авив

Port Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Порт Тель-Авив
288 Ha Yaarkon Street, Corner of 4 Yirmeyahu Street,Тель-Авив, Израиль

Отель Порт Тель-Авив идеально расположен в нескольких шагах от обновленной зоны порта, на углу Хаяркон и Ирмияху улиц, всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Port Hotel предлагает номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi и телевизоры с плоским экраном. На крыше терраса с диванами с панорамным видом на Тель-Авив и море. Продолжение

Royal T Suites Тель-Авив

Royal T Suites Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

Ройал Люксы
Eliezer Peri 13, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Royal T Suites в Тель-Авиве, новый бутик-отель расположен в нескольких метрах от Песчаного пляжа на набережной Тель-Авива, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от торговой улицы Дизенгоф, нового Тель-Авивского порта, ресторанов и баров .Во всех номерах есть беспроводной интернет, кондиционер, спутниковое TV. Продолжение

Ruth Daniel Residence Тель-Авив

Ruth Daniel Residence 4 star hotel

Руз Даниел Резиденция
47 Jerusalem Blvd, Тель-Авив Яффо 68112

Ruth Daniel Residence расположен недалеко от старого города Яффо, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от набережной. Существует бесплатная парковка, и во всех номерах есть балкон. Номера в отеле Ruth Daniel также имеют кондиционер и телевизор с плоским экраном. Из некоторых номеров открывается вид на море, из остальных вид на старый город. Резиденция Рут Даниэль близка до знаменитого блошиного рынка, и в 1 км от порта Яффо. Продолжение

Tel Aviv Sea Land

Sea Land Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

Си Ланд
84 Ben Yehuda Street, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Sea Land жилой комплекс расположен в популярном туристическом районе и находится в пределах 10 минут ходьбы до Белого города (Тель-Авив), площади Дизенгоф и Bauhaus Center. Все современные и стильные апартаменты Sea Land с кондиционерами и включают телевизор с плоским экраном, полностью оборудованную кухня и кабельное / спутниковое телевидение. В каждом есть холодильник, сейф и принадлежности для чая и кофе. В каждой квартире есть кухня с мини-холодильником и микроволновой печю. В комплексе Sea Land есть собственный ресторан. Высокоскоростной интернет.Имеется автостоянка. Продолжение

Sea Net Hotel Тель-Авив

Sea Net Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Си Нет
6 Ness Ziona Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Sea Net - очаровательный отель,расположенный в центре Тель-Авива,на тихой улице, всего в одном квартале от улицы Бен-Иегуда, с его многочисленными кафе, рестораны и магазины, и в одном квартале от пляжа. Продолжение

Tel Aviv Seashore Suites

Seashore Suites 3 star hotel

Тель-Авив Сеашоре Люксы
6 Allenby Street, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Комплекс Tel Aviv Seashore Suites расположен менее чем в 10-ти минутах ходьбы от рынка Кармель и менее чем в 20-ти минутах ходьбы от улицы Яффо, площади Дизенгоф и Дизенгоф Центра. Tel Aviv Seashore Suites предлагает апартаменты с кондиционером с бесплатным Wi-Fi. Этот комплекс апартаментов предлагает вам стильные и дизайнерские апартаменты, в которых есть кухня, кабельное/спутниковое телевидение и телевизор. Кофеварка/чайник, балкон и бесплатные туалетные принадлежностив каждом апартаменте. В комплексе есть собственный ресторан Предлагается беспроводной интернет. Платная стоянка на территории гостиницы. Продолжение

See The Sea - Designed Rooms Тель-Авив

See The Sea - Designed Rooms 3 star hotel

Си Зе Си
3 Yordei Hasira Street,Тель-Авив, Израиль

Расположенный в фешенебельном районе порта Тель-Авива, the See the Sea - недавно открытый, предлагает жилье с с самообслуживанием, недалеко от пляжа.Есть безплатный высокоскоростной интернет Продолжение

Tel Aviv Urbanicspace

Urbanicspace 3 star hotel

юрбаникспэйс
Hayarkon 56, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Комплекс Urbanicspace с недорогими квартирами находится в нескольких минутах езды на такси от центра Тель-Авива и в 10 минутах ходьбы от рынка Кармель. До площади Дизенгоф и улицы Шенкин и театра Габима можно добраться менее чем за 20 минут. Пляж Иерусалим находится в пяти минутах езды на автомобиле. Все апартаменты оборудованы кондиционером, кухней, TV, беспроводным интернетом. Имеется автостоянка. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта. Продолжение

Yarden Apartments Tel Aviv

Yarden Apartments 3 star hotel

Апартаменты Ярден
Ben Yehuda Street 130, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Yarden Apartments предлагает апартаменты с кондиционером с бесплатным Wi-Fi доступом в Интернет. Центр Тель-Авива находится в 10-ти минутах езды от комплекса. В роскошных и просторных апартаментах есть плазменный / LCD TV, балкон и полностью оборудованная кухня. Они оснащены холодильником, посудомоечной машиной и сейфом. В комплексе есть ресторан. Лояльное отношение к лицам нетрадиционной сексуальной ориентации. Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет. Продолжение

Yarden Beach Apartments Тель-Авив

Yarden Beach Apartments 3 star hotel

Апартаменты Ярден Бич
35 Yona Prophet Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Прекрасно расположенные на тихой улице, эти апартаменты находятся всего в 300 метрах от пляжа,в центре Тель-Авива, рядом с известной улицей Алленби. Каждый апартамент включает в себя кухню, просторную спальню с king-size кроватью, светлую гостинную с LCD TV и диванами. Кроме того,Ярден Beach Apartments имеет частную парковку.Интернет доступ. Продолжение

Yarden Sea Side Apartments Тель-Авив

Yarden Sea Side Apartments 3 star hotel

130 Ben Yehuda Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Yarden Sea Side Apartments находятся всего в нескольких шагах от пляжа Гордон и Тель- Авивского порта. В каждом из номеров есть кондиционер, письменный стол, фен, гладильная доска, сейф, душ, микроволновая печь. Он предлагает бесплатный Wi-Fi и LCD-ТВ. Продолжение

 
Главная Отели Свиты Хостели Квартиры Экскурсии по Израилю Связаться с нами English

3 Star Hotels in Tel Aviv

1 star Tel-Aviv Hotels 2 star Tel-Aviv Hotels 3 star Tel-Aviv Hotels 4 star Tel-Aviv Hotels 5 star Tel-Aviv Hotels Unrated
Abratel Suites Hotel Tel Aviv

Abratel Suites Hotel,Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

3 Geula St, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

Abratel Suites Hotel is stylish beachfront hotel, located just a short stroll from Jerusalem Beach. All the comfortable rooms at the Abratel Suites Hotel include a balcony, a kitchenette and a TV. Each includes amenities such as a safe, tea and coffee making facilities and a mini bar. The Abratel Suites Hotel has its own on-site restaurant, Breakfast is served at the hotel each morning. High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site.Parking is available. More

Adiv Hotel Tel Aviv

Adiv Hotel 3 star hotel

5 Mendelei Street, Tel Aviv

Adiv Hotel located in the center of town, in the midst of tourist activity, a mere 120 meters to the beach and just minutes away from the city's main attractions. Adiv Hotel offers comfortable, well-furnished rooms and free Wi-Fi in public areas and free underground parking. More

Arbel Apartment Hotel Tel Aviv

Arbel Hotel Apartments Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

11 Hulda Street, Tel Aviv 64582

The Arbel Hotel Apartments is in a residential area in the heart of Tel-Aviv, just off the corner of Dizengoff & Arlozorov streets. Free wireless Internet, free satellite TV, parking, gym for an extra charge More

Tel Aviv Arlozorov Apartments

Arlozorov Apartments 3 star hotel

Zlatopolski 12 st, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The Arlozorov Apartments is within a 10 minute walk of Metzitzim Beach and Hilton Beach and within a 20 minute walk are Frishman Beach, Bograshov Beach and Gordon Beach. Numerous popular tourist spots are within easy walking distance from the apartment complex. The Arlozorov Apartments offers air-conditioned apartments with free Wi-Fi access.The apartments have a flat-screen TV, cable / satellite channels and a kitchenette. Each offers a microwave, a safe and tea and coffee making facilities. The Arlozorov Apartments has an on-site restaurant More

Armon Hayarkon Hotel Tel Aviv

Armon Hayarkon Hotel 3 star hotel

268 Hayarkon Street, Tel Aviv 63504, Israel

Armon Hayarkon Hotel Tel Aviv is a business and pleasure hotel in Tel Aviv located on Hayarkon Street, in one of Tel-Aviv's most lucrative areas, two minutes from the sea, Tel-Aviv port, marina, bars, clubs, cinemas, shopping centres and ethnic restaurants.Armon Hayarkon offers free Wi-Fi and wired internet access. More

Bell Hotel Tel Aviv

Bell Hotel 3 star hotel

50 Hayarkon Street, Tel Aviv

Set in the heart of Tel Aviv, the Bell Hotel offers free parking, free Wi-Fi, and views of the sea and of the city's Tayelet seaside promenade. The beach is minutes away More

Ben Yehuda Apartments Tel Aviv

Ben Yehuda Apartments 3 star hotel

119-121 Ben Yehuda Street ., Tel Aviv-Jaffa, Israel

Ben Yehuda Apartments is set in the heart of Tel Aviv's shopping district, a 5-minute walk from the beach and the marina. Ben Yehuda Apartments offers comfortable and modern accommodation equipped with complete kitchenette facilities. High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site. More

Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv

Center Chic Hotel 3 star hotel

2 Zamenhoff Street, Tel Aviv

The Center Chic Hotel is located on Dizengoff Square, a short walk from the beach, in the city's cultural and entertainment area. Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel, PC/Internet in the gallery level, Car parking (moderate fee , nearby) Bicycle rental. More

Center Tel Aviv Apartments

Center Tel Aviv Apartments 3 star hotel

Dizingoff 196, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

Center Tel Aviv Apartments are excellently located on the Dizengoff Street and within easy walking distance to the beach. They are surrounded by shops, cafs and restaurants. Apartments are in a modern building with an elevator. They all have a fully equipped kitchen, dining table and a cable TV with international channels. All of Tel Aviv Center Apartments (except Studios) have a washing machine and a dryer.Wireless internet on site.Pet Friendly. More

Daniel Apartments Tel Aviv

Daniel Apartments 3 star hotel

21 Daniel Street , Tel Aviv

Daniel Apartments has a great, water-front location in Tel Aviv. This modern property has spacious apartments with a balconies and a sea view Free! Wi-fi is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge More

De La Mer Hotel Tel Aviv

De La Mer Hotel 3 star hotel

2 Nes Tziona Street, Corner of 62 Hayarkon Street, Tel Aviv

Hotel De La Mer Feng Shui Tel Aviv - an exclusive boutique hotel, similar in design and comfort to the cozy hotels of Europe. The Hotel has an excellent location overlooking Tel Aviv's beach. There is free Wi-Fi access, laptop rental and a guided city tour service. More

Deborah Hotel Tel Aviv

Deborah Hotel 3 star hotel

87 Ben Yehuda Street, Tel Aviv 63437, Israel

The Deborah Hotel is located minutes from the Mediterranean Sea. It is just moments away from the famous fashion district. The hotel offers an ideal opportunity for lodging in an especially warm and cozy atmosphere. Rooms have free Wi-Fi. More

Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv

Dizengoff Beach Apartments 3 star hotel

283 Dizengoff Street, 56001 Tel Aviv

Dizengoff Beach Apartments are located just a short walk from the sandy beach and Tel Aviv's excellent nightlife. Each apartment at the Dizengoff Beach Apartments Tel Aviv has city and sea views. Each includes amenities such as tea and coffee making facilities, a flat-screen satellite TV and a full kitchen. Also included in the apartments are a sofa bed, a microwave and a refrigerator.. Includes internet access, cable TV.Pet Friendly More

Dizengoff Suites Tel Aviv

Dizengoff Suites Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

39 Gordon Street, Tel Aviv

The Dizengoff Suites Tel Aviv is located adjacent to Dizengoff Street, placing guests within 2 blocks of the beach and less than five minutes from the city's premier shopping, nightlife, and dining destinations. There are 21 units at the Dizengoff Suites Tel Aviv. Each unit is designed as a functioning apartment with a complete kitchen, mini refrigerator, and en suite bathrooms. They also have wireless Internet access, cable television, and LCD television screens.Pet Friendly More

Eden TLV Guest House Tel Aviv

Eden TLV Guest House Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

27 Kehilat Eden Street, Tel Aviv, Israel

Eden House TLV is located in the historical Yemenite area of Tel Aviv, a 5-minute walk from the beach and the Carmel outdoor market.Rooms at the Eden TLV are simply decorated and have air conditioning, free Wi-Fi and private bathrooms.Free parking is available. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Hotel Gilgal Tel Aviv

Hotel Gilgal 3 star hotel

7, Nes Ziona Street, Tel Aviv

Hotel Gilgal is located on a quiet street in the center of Tel Aviv and offers modern, contemporary accommodation. Hotel Gilgal is 220 yards from the public beach on Tel Aviv's sea front, and a 20-minute drive from Ben-Gurion Airport. Rooms have a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. More

Golden Beach Hotel Tel Aviv

Golden Beach Hotel 3 star hotel

56 Retsif Herbert Samuel, Tel Aviv

Golden Beach hotel Tel Aviv located on the promenade of Tel Aviv just 10 yards from Yerushalayim Beach and across from the Opera Tower, facing the magnificent beaches of the Mediterranean. All the hotel rooms are equipped with free wireless Internet connection, cable television, air conditioning and a mini bar. More

Gordon Boutique Hotel & Lounge Tel Aviv

Gordon Boutique Hotel & Lounge

2 Gordon Street / Hayarkon Street 136, Tel-Aviv,

Gordon Boutique Hotel is on Tel Aviv's seafront, on the corner of Hayarkon and Gordon Street a few steps from the beach . The terrace offers beautiful views of the sea. Free high-speed Wi-Fi connection. More

Imperial Hotel Tel Aviv

Imperial Hotel 3 star hotel

66 Hayarkon Street , Tel Aviv

Imperial Hotel is located 3 minutes walking from the beach, along the Mediterranean shore, near the lovely promenade. Imperial Hotel offers comfortable, good-value accommodations beside Tel Aviv's beach and promenade with free internet access and buffet breakfast included, within easy walking distance to the city's More

Liber Seashore Suites Tel Aviv

Liber Seashore Suites Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

6 Allenby Street, Tel Aviv

Located on Tel Aviv's beautiful coast along with other luxurious seaside hotels, you will be a short walk from the old city of Jaffa, the shopping area of Shenkin, the Carmel Market, restaurants, cafes, Tel Aviv's legendary nightlife.Suites also comprise a kitchenette (microwave, mini-bar, cooking-plate, dishes, kettle), bathroom (shower, mirror, sink and toilet), air conditioning, TV, seating area, free internet wireless connection for your laptop. More

Mapu 18 Beach Apartments Tel Aviv

Mapu 18 Beach Apartments 3 star hotel

18 Mapu Street, Tel Aviv, Israel

The Mapu 18 Beach Apartments Hotel is perfectly located for both business and leisure guests to Tel Aviv. Mapu 18 is a modern complex offering spacious self-catering accommodation only one block from the beach.All of the accommodation has kitchenette facilities, plus a living and dining area. Guests can enjoy free Wi-Fi too. More

Maxim Hotel  Tel Aviv

Maxim Hotel 3 star hotel

86 Hayarkon Streer, Tel-Aviv

The Maxim Hotel is located in the hearth of Tel Aviv, overlooking the beautiful beach of the Mediterranean Sea just a few minutes walk to the "actions" of Tel Aviv. This intimate hotel offers fully air-conditioned and heated guest rooms, all refurbished, with private Bath, Hair dryer, direct dial Telephone, Cable TV, Coffee shop and Bar and Internet wireless access in all rooms More

Hotel Montefiore Tel Aviv

Montefiore Hotel 3 star hotel

36 Montefiore St., South Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel

The Hotel Montefiore is located in the city centre, within a 20-minute walk of Dizengoff Center, and within a 10-minute drive you can find Charles Clore Beach and Bograshov Beach. All comfortable Air Conditioned rooms at the Hotel Montefiore include a flat-screen TV, cable / satellite channels and a safe. Each is equipped with a DVD player, an iron and a coffee maker. Bathroom amenities include a shower, slippers and bathrobes. On-site bar.Restaurant. Parking is available. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel.High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site. More

Ness Ziona Hotel Tel Aviv

Ness Ziona Hotel Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

10, Ness Ziona Street,Tel Aviv

The Ness Ziona Hotel in Tel Aviv is located in the heart of city centre, just a 3-minute walk from the beach.Ness Ziona Hotel is also within easy walking distance to Tel Aviv's major attractions: Hacarmel Market and Neve Tzedek neighbourhood. Hotel provides comfortable accommodation with a self-catering kitchen and free wireless internet access. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Nina Cafe Hotel Suites Tel Aviv

Nina Cafe Hotel Suites - Boutique Hotel 3 star hotel

29 Shabazi Street (Neve Tsedek), Tel Aviv

Nina Suites Hotel in Neve Tzedek, Tel Aviv is an intimate Luxurious Boutique hotel with a unique and sophisticated European design. Each of Nina's rooms and apartments feature minibar, cable TV, DVD player, air conditioning and free Wi-Fi access.Breakfast is included. More

Avia Hotel Tel Aviv

Olympia Hotel Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

164 Hayarkon Street, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

This Olympia Hotel is located in a popular tourist area and is within a 10 minute walk to Hilton Beach, Gordon Beach and Frishman Beach. Tel Aviv city centre is within an easy 10-minute drive of the hotel. Rooms at the Olympia Hotel Tel Aviv include cable / satellite channels, a safe and a TV. An iron and a telephone are also provided in every room. High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site.Parking is available. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Ophir Hotel Tel Aviv

Ophir Hotel 3 star hotel

43 Dizengoff Street, Tel Aviv-Jaffa, Israel

Ophir Hotel is set in the heart of Tel Aviv, next to the Dizengoff Center Shopping Mall and a 15-minute walk from the beach. Free Wi-Fi access is provided. More

Port Hotel Tel Aviv

Port Hotel 3 star hotel

288 Ha Yaarkon Street, Corner of 4 Yirmeyahu Street,Tel Aviv

Port Hotel Tel Aviv is ideally located just steps away from the renewed Port Zone, at the corner of Ha Yaarkon and Yirmeyahu Streets, just a 5 minute walk from the beach. Port Hotel offers rooms with free Wi-Fi and flat-screen TV, The roof terrace with sofas features a panoramic view of Tel Aviv and the sea. More

Ruth Daniel Residence Tel Aviv

Ruth Daniel Residence 4 star hotel

47 Jerusalem Blvd, Tel Aviv Jaffa 68112

Ruth Daniel Residence is located near the old city of Jaffa, a short walk from the seaside promenade. There is free parking, and all rooms have a balcony. Rooms at the Ruth Daniel also feature air conditioning and a flat-screen TV. Some rooms overlook the sea and some have views of the old city. Residence Ruth Daniel is a short walk from the famous flea market, and 1 km from Jaffa Port. More

Tel Aviv Sea Land

Sea Land Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

84 Ben Yehuda Street, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

Sea Land apartment complex is located in a popular tourist area and is within a 10 minute walk to White City (Tel Aviv), Dizengoff Square and Bauhaus Center. All modern and stylish apartments at the Sea Land are air-conditioned and include a flat-screen TV, a full kitchen and cable / satellite channels. Each has amenities such as a refrigerator, a safe and tea and coffee making facilities. Each apartment has a kitchenette with a mini-refrigerator and a microwave.The Sea Land has its own on-site restaurant.High-speed Internet is available at this hotel.Parking is available. More

Sea Net Hotel Tel Aviv

Sea Net Hotel 3 star hotel

6 Ness Ziona Street, Tel Aviv

Sea Net Tel Aviv is located in the heart of the city. This charming hotel is set on a quiet street, just one block away from Ben Yehuda Street, with its many cafes, restaurants and shops, and one block from the beach. More

Tel Aviv Seashore Suites

Seashore Suites 3 star hotel

6 Allenby Street, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

Tel Aviv Seashore Suites is located less than a 10-minute walk from HaCarmel Market and less than a 20-minute walk from Sheinkin Street, Dizengoff Square and Dizengoff Center. The Tel Aviv Seashore Suites offers air-conditioned apartments with free Wi-Fi access.All the apartments at the Tel Aviv Seashore Suites include a TV, cable / satellite channels and tea and coffee making facilities. A mini bar, complimentary toiletries and a refrigerator can be found in each apartment of the apartment complex. The kitchenette is equipped with a coffee maker and a microwave, and allows guests to self-cater.The Tel Aviv Seashore Suites has its own on-site restaurant.Wireless internet on site.Paid parking is available. More

See The Sea - Designed Rooms Tel Aviv

See The Sea - Designed Rooms 3 star hotel

3 Yordei Hasira Street,Tel Aviv, Israel

Centrally located in Tel Aviv's trendy port area, the See the Sea is a newly opened property offering self-catering accommodation a short distance from the beach.Free High-speed Internet. More

Tel Aviv Urbanicspace

Urbanicspace 3 star hotel

Hayarkon 56, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

Urbanicspace a budget apartment complex is within a few minutes' taxi ride away from the centre of Tel Aviv-within a 10 minute walk from HaCarmel Market, while Dizengoff Square, Sheinkin Street and Habima can be reached in less than 20 minutes. Jerusalem Beach is five minutes away by car.All apartments are air conditioned with kitchenette,TV.Wireless internet on site. Parking is available. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Yarden Apartments Tel Aviv

Yarden Apartments 3 star hotel

Ben Yehuda Street 130, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The Yarden Apartments offers air-conditioned apartments with free Wi-Fi access. Tel Aviv city centre is within an easy 10-minute drive of the apartment complex. The luxury and spacious apartments include a plasma / LCD TV, a balcony and a full kitchen. They come with a refrigerator, a dishwasher and a safe.High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site. More

Yarden Beach Apartments Tel Aviv

Yarden Beach Apartments 3 star hotel

35 Yona Prophet Street, Tel Aviv, Israel

With an excellent location in a quiet street, these apartments are just 300 metres from the beach. Stay in the heart of Tel Aviv, with the famous Allenby Street just around the corner.Each apartment includes a kitchen, a spacious with a queen-size bed room, bright living area with LCD TV and sofa. Furthermore, Yarden Beach Apartments has private parking available on site.Wireless Internet access. Pet Friendly. More

Yarden Sea Side Apartments Tel Aviv

Yarden Sea Side Apartments 3 star hotel

130 Ben Yehuda Street, Tel Aviv

Yarden Sea Side Apartments is located just a few steps from Gordon Beach and Tel Aviv Marina.All of the guestrooms have air conditioning, desk, hair dryer, ironing board, in room safe, shower, microwave. It offers free Wi-Fi and LCD-TVs. More

 
Home Tel Aviv Rental Apartments Tel Aviv Suites Tel Aviv Youth Hostels Tel Aviv Hotels Information Contact Русский