Отели и апартаменты
в центре Тель-Авива

Adiv Hotel Тель-Авив

Adiv Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Адив
5 Mendelei Street, Тель-Авив,Израиль

Отель Adiv Hotel расположен в центре города, в центре туристической деятельности, всего в 120 метрах от пляжа и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от основных достопримечательностей города. Adiv отель предлагает комфортабельные, хорошо меблированные номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi в общественных местах и с бесплатной подземной парковкой. Продолжение

Arlozorov Suites Hotel Тель-Авив

Arlozorov Suites Hotel 2 star hotel

Отель Арлозоров
23 Arlozorov Street, Тель-Авив,Израиль

Арлозоров Suites Hotel расположен в одном из лучших районов Тель-Авива, рядом со знаменитой улицей Дизенгоф, всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Продолжение

Bell Hotel Тель-Авив

Bell Boutique Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Белл Бутик
50 Hayarkon Street, Тель-Авив,Израиль

Отель Bell располагается в центре Тель-Авива с видом на море и набережную. Отель предлагает бесплатную парковку, бесплатный Wi-Fi. Пляж находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Продолжение

Ben Yehuda Apartments Тель-Авив

Ben Yehuda Apartments 3 star hotel

Апартаменты Бен Иехуда
121 Benyehuda Street, Тель-Авив, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Бен-Иегуда Апартаменты расположены в самом центре торгового района Тель-Авива, в 5 минутах ходьбы от пляжа и набережной. Бен-Иегуда Apartments предлагает удобные и современные номера, оснащенные полностью укомплектованой кухней. (Проводной высокоскоростной) доступ в Интернет - бесплатно - Wireless (высокоскоростной) доступ в Интернет - бесплатно. Продолжение

Best Western Regency Suites Hotel Тель-Авив

Best Western Regency Suites 4 star hotel

Бест Вестерн Редженси Люксы
80 Hayarkon Street Тель-Авив, 63432, Израиль

Best Western Regency Suites это небольшой и уютный All-Suite Hotelת удобно расположенный на улице Ха-Яркон (центр города), всего в нескольких минутах езды от оживленного Старого Яффо. Пляж и набережная находятся через дорогу. Он предлагает элегантные люксы с бесплатным Wi-Fi. Продолжение

Center Tel Aviv Apartments

Center Tel Aviv Apartments

Апартаменты Центр Тель-Авив
196 Dizengoff Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

"Center Tel Aviv Apartments" превосходно расположены на улице Дизенгоф, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Они окружены магазинами, кафе и ресторанами. Апартаменты находятся в современном здании с лифтом. У них всех есть полностью оборудованная кухня, обеденный стол и кабельное телевидение с международными каналами. Во всех apartamentax (кроме студий) есть стиральная машина и сушилка. Продолжение

Crowne Plaza City Centre Hotel  Тель-Авив

Crowne Plaza City Centre Hotel 5 star hotel

Крауне Плаза Тель-Авив Сити Центр
136 Menachem Road , Azrieli Center 5, Тель-Авив 67021, Израиль

Crowne Plaza City Centre Hotel, пожалуй, Тель-Авивский самый современный и лучший бизнес-отель. Удобное расположение, недалеко от всех основных бизнес-районов Тель- Авива, рядом с торговым центром Азриэли, в нем имеется закрытый бассейн олимпийского размера, и большой фитнес-центр Продолжение

Cinema Hotel Тель-Авив

Cinema Hotel 4 star hotel

Отель Синема
1 Zamenhoff Street (Corner Kikar Dizengoff) ,Тель-Авив,Израиль

Cinema Hotel - здание в стиле Bauhaus, с видом на Тель-Авивскую площадь Дизенгоф , с бесплатной парковкой. Отель предлагает номера с кондиционером, отоплением, ванной, сейфом, спутниковым телевидением, прекрасные условия для бизнеса, в том числе бесплатный WI-FI, почта, телефон и голосовая почта. Во всех номерах есть наборы для кофе / чая, холодильник, некоторые номера с балконом и кухней. С солнечной террасы на крыше открывается фантастический вид на город. More

City Hotel Тель-Авив

City Hotel 4 star hotel

Отель Сити Тель-Авив
9 Mapu St, Тель-Авив, Израиль

City Hotel расположен на тихой улице, в одной минуте ходьбы от Тель-Авивского пляжа, до центра досуга Тель-Авива и бизнес-центра. Во всех номерах есть кондиционер, многоканальое телевидение (LCD), бесплатный беспроводный доступ в Интернет, кофе / чай набор, мини-холодильник мини-сейф, фен. Продолжение

Sweet TLV Apartments Тель-Авив

Sweet TLV Apartments 3 star hotel

Апартаменты Свит Тлв
21 Daniel Street , Тель-Авив, Израиль

Daniel Apartments расположены на побережье в Тель-Авиве. Гостям предлагаются просторные апартаменты с балконами и видом на море Wi-Fi предоставляется в номерах отеля бесплатно. Подробно

Deborah Hotel Тель-Авив

Deborah Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Деборах
87 Ben Yehuda Street, Тель-Авив 63437, Израиль

Отель Deborah расположен в нескольких минутах от моря. Отель предлагает идеальные возможности для проживания в особенно теплой и уютной атмосфере. В номерах есть кондиционер, бесплатный Wi-Fi, звукоизоляция, спутниковое телевидение, чай и кофе, часы, радио-будильник, и ванная комната с феном. Парковка для гостей с автомобилями. Продолжение

The Diaghilev - Live Art Boutique Hotel Тель-Авив

The Diaghilev Live Art Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

Отель Зе Диагхилев, Ливе Арт Бутик
Mazeh 56, Тель-Авив , 65789, Израиль

The Diaghilev отель расположенный рядом с модным Тель-Авивским бульваром Ротшильда, предлагает люксы с бесплатным Wi-Fi.Галерея искусства.Имеется стоянка Продолжение

Dizengoff Suites Hotel Тель-Авив

Dizengoff Suites Hotel 3 stars hotel

Дизенгофф Люксы Тель-Авив
39 Gordon Street (Угол с Dizengoff Street) Тель-Авив,Израиль

Dizengoff Suites это бутик-отель, расположенный на знаменитой улице Дизенгоф, недалеко от пляжа. Есть 21 единиц Dizengoff Suites Тель-Авиве. Каждый блок выполнен в виде квартиры с кухней, мини-холодильник, и ванная комната.Есть кондиционер, кабельное телевидение, сейф, высокоскоростной интернет (бесплатно). Разрешаются домашние животные. Продолжение

Dizengoff Sea Residence Тель-Авив

Dizengoff Sea Residence 2 star hotel

Дизенгофф Си Резиденция
138 Dizengoff St, Тель-Авив,Израел

Dizengoff Sea Residence расположен на знаменитой улице Дизенгоф, в минуте ходьбы от ресторанов, магазинов и культурного центра и в 5 минутах ходьбы от пляжа и в других отелях Тель-Авив. Предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi.В отеле есть химчистка, прачечная и услуги прачечной. Продолжение

Eden TLV Guest House Тель-Авив

Eden TLV Guest House Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

Еден Хаус Тлв
27 Kehilat Eden Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Eden House TLV расположен в историческом йеменском районе Тель-Авива, в 5 минутах ходьбы от пляжа и рынка Кармель.Комнаты в Eden TLV просто оформлены и имеют кондиционер, бесплатный Wi-Fi и ванную комнату.Безплатная парковка. Есть трансфер до аэропорта, который работает от отеля. Продолжение

Eilat Hotel Тель-Авив

Eilat Hotel 1 star hotel

Отель Эйлат
58 Hayarkon Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Расположенный на берегу моря, недалеко от мигдаль а-Опера (башня) Тель-Авива, Эйлат Отель предлагает недорогое жилье в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех основных достопримечательностей. В каждом номере есть кондиционер, доступ в Интернет (беспроводной), мини-бар, спутниковое / кабельное телевидение Продолжение

Galileo Hotel Тель-Авив

Galileo Boutique Hotel 2 star hotel

Отель Галилео Бутик
56 Allenby Street /8 Hillel Hazaken Street, Тель-Авив,Израиль

Галилео Мини-отель находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от пляжа и недалеко от центра ночной жизни города, магазинов,рынка и в 10 минутах ходьбы от старого города Яффо. Galileo Hotel предлагает приятное проживание и прекрасное соотношение цены и качества Продолжение

Gordon Inn Hotel Тель-Авив

Gordon Inn 2 star hotel

Гордон Инн
17 Gordon (Угол с Ben Yehuda street), Тель-Авив, Израиль

Gordon Inn, самый популярный и востребованный молодежный Тель Авивский хостел, расположен в центре Тель-Авива, в 150 метрах от пляжа, недалеко от всех популярных туристических объектов: большое разнообразие известных ресторанов, пабов, баров, музеев, которые находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля. Всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от пляжа Тель-Авива, дощатый и знаменитый Тель-Авивский порт.Рынки Кармель и Бецалель расположены на расстоянии нескольких минут.Хостель предлагает бесплатный Wi-Fi. Существует трансфер до аэропорта, который работает от отеля. Продолжение

Leonardo Boutique Hotel Тель-Авив

Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

Отель Леонардо Бутик Тель-Авив
17 Habarzel Street, 69710 Tel Aviv,Israel

Новый Леонардо Бутик-отель Тель-Авив расположен в центре Рамат Ха-хaйал, тельавивского hitech района,в 10 минутax транспортом до центра Тель-Авива. Комфортабельный номер с LCD TV, беспроводной доступ в Интернет, DVD-плеер по запросу,пуховые одеяла и подушки, чай и кофе, мини-бар, сейф. Продолжение

Liber Seashore Suites Тель-Авив

Liber Seashore Suites Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

6 Allenby Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Liber Seashore Suites расположенны на прекрасном побережье Тель-Авива, наряду с другими роскошными приморскими отелями, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от старого города Яффо, от торгового района Шенкин, рынка Кармель, ресторанов, кафе, легендарной ночной жизни Тель-Авива. Свиты также включают в себя мини-кухня (микроволновая печь, мини-бар,плита, посуда, электрический чайник), ванная (душ, зеркало, раковина и туалет), кондиционер, телевизор, зона отдыха, бесплатный доступ в беспроводной интернет для ноутбука. Продолжение

Lusky Suites Hotel Тель-Авив

Lusky Suites Hotel 4 star hotel

Отель Луски Люксы
84 Hayarkon Street, 63432, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Lusky Suites Holel расположен на пляже на знаменитой улице Ха-Яркон в центре Тель-Авива, с видом на Средиземное море и набережную. Пляж и набережная находятся через дорогу. Lusky Suites - интимный отель, предлагает бесплатную подземную парковку и бесплатный доступ в Интернет. Продолжение

Mapu 18 Beach Apartments Тель-Авив

Mapu 18 Beach Apartments 3 star hotel

Мапу 18
18 Mapu Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Мапу 18 Beach Apartments Отель идеально расположен для деловых людей и туристов, приехавших в Тель-Авиве. Mapu 18 представляет собой современный комплекс предлагает своим гостям просторные апартаменты с самообслуживанием всего в одном квартале от пляжа. Во всех апартаментах есть мини-кухня, гостиная и столовая. Гости могут пользоваться бесплатным Wi-Fi. Предложение

Miguel Hotel Тель-Авив

Miguel Hotel 2 star hotel

Отель Мигуел
88 Hayarkon Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Мигель Отель находится через дорогу от набережной Тель-Авива, в одной минуте от пляжа Бограшов и в 10 минутах ходьбы от магазинов в центре Дизенгоф. Беспроводной доступ в Интернет предоставляется в номерах и бистро бесплатно. Продолжение

Ness Ziona Hotel Тель-Авив

Ness Ziona Hotel Tel Aviv 2 star hotel

Отель Несс Зиона
10, Ness Ziona Street,Тель-Авив, Израиль

Гостиница Ness Ziona в Тель-Авиве находится в самом центре города, всего 3-х минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Ness Циона также на расстоянии прогулки до основных достопримечательностей Тель-Авива:рынка Кармель,квартала Неве-Цедек. Отель предлагает своим гостям комфортабельные номера с самообслуживанием, кухней и бесплатным беспроводным доступом в Интернет. Существует трансфер до аэропорта, который работает от отеля. Продолжение

Nina Cafe Hotel Suites Тель-Авив

Nina Cafe Hotel Suites - Boutique Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Нина Кафе Люксы
29 Shabazi Street (Neve Tsedek), Тель-Авив,Израиль

Nina Suites Hotel в Неве-Цедек, Тель-Авив,интимный роскошный бутик-отель с уникальным и сложным европейским дизайном. Каждый номер и апартаменты имеет мини-бар, кабельное телевидение, DVD проигрыватель, кондиционер и бесплатный Wi-Fi доступ. Завтрак включен в цену. Продолжение

Ophir Hotel Тель-Авив

Ophir Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Офир Тель-Авив
43 Dizengoff Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Ophir Hotel расположен в самом сердце Тель-Авива, рядом с Торговым центром Дизенгоф и 15-ти минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi доступ. Продолжение

Rashi Apartments Тель-Авив

Rashi Apartments Tel Aviv

Апартаменты Раши Тель-Авив
37 Rashi Street,Тель-Авив, Израиль

Rashi Apartments идеально расположены для деловых людей и туристов в Тель-Авиве. Раши апартаменты могут похвастаться удобным расположением, современными удобствами в каждом номере и превосходным сервисом. Имеются номера номера для некурящих. Во всех апартментах есть кондиционер. Отель создает баланс между богатой культурой и современными удобствами, чтобы обеспечить Вам незабываемый отдых. Продолжение

Sea Land Apartments Тель-Авив

Sea Land Apartments 3 star hotel

84 Ben Yehuda Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Sea Land Apartments Тель-Авив - квартиры для отдыха расположены в   3-х минутах ходьбы от пляжа (Фришман / Гордон пляжи), Тель-Авивской набережной и развлекательных центров города. В номере могут разместиться до 6 человек. Навесные шкафы, кабельное телевидение, интернет, холодильник, тостер, электрическая плита. Продолжение

Sun Aviv Hotel Тель-Авив

Sun Aviv Hotel 2 star hotel

Отель Сун Авив
9A Montifiori St., Тель-Авив, Израиль

Sun Aviv Hotel расположен в квартале Неве-Цедек в Тель-Авиве, рядом с мечетью Хасана Бек. Он имеет собственный выход на уединенный пляж и открытый бассейн. Каждый комфортабельный номер в отеле Sun располагает собственной ванной комнатой, телевизором с кабельным/спутниковым телевидением и телефоном. В номере имеется мини-бар, сейф, утюг с гладильной доской. Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет. Он имеет на территории кафе и bar.Parking доступно Продолжение

Sun City Hotel Тель-Авив

Sun City Hotel 2 star hotel

Отель Сaн Сити Тель-Авив
42 Allenby Street,(Угол с Yona Hanavi), Тель-Авив 63325, Израиль

Sun City отель расположен в самом сердце города, всего в нескольких шагах от пляжа,недалеко от улицы-ярмарки прикладного искусства Нахалат Биньямин, рынка Бецалель и множества других интересных мест. Sun отель предлагает комфортабельные номера с бесплатным беспроводным доступом в Интернет. Продолжение

Тhe Norman Тель Авив

The Norman Тель авив 5 star hotel

23-25 Nachmani Street, Тель Авив

Отель The Norman-роскошный отель бутик в культурном центре Тель-Авива, сочетающий элегантность 1920-х годов с превосходными удобствами отеля мирового классалюкс.
Популярные места развлечений и досуга, а также деловые кварталы Тель-Авива находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля, предлагая бесчисленное множество эксклюзивных ресторанов, магазинов, мест культуры и отдыха.
Отель Норман предлагает 30 номеров и 20 suites, предлагающие 40-дюймовый телевизор с плоским экраном, Nespresso кофеварка, сейф , "умные" элементы управления и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Всего 10 минут ходьбы или короткая бесплатная подвозка (в сезон) – и вы на знаменитой Тель-Авивской набережной
В отеле имеется бассейн на крыше,современный фитнес-зал, оздоровительный центр, и мирового класса изысканными ресторанами. Безплатный интернет. Платная парковка. Существует трансфер от/до аэропорта. Продолжение

The Varsano Hotel Тель-Авив

The Varsano Hotel

Отель Зе Варсано
10 Ein Ya Acov Neve Tzedek, Neve Tzedek, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Varsano отель располагается в районе Неве-Цедек, в самом сердце Тель-Авива 5-ти минутах ходьбы от Средиземного моря и всего в в паре минут ходьбы от театра Suzanne Dellal Center for Dance and Theater. Все со вкусом оформленные и светлые апартаменты комплекса оснащены кондиционером, кроме того в номере есть балкон, телевизор и кухня. Во всех апартаментах есть сейф, dvd-плеер и полностью оборудованная кухня На територии отеля имеются бар и ресторан. Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет. Имеется автостоянка. Работает трансфер в/из аэропорта. Продолжение

Vital Hotel Tel Aviv

Vital Hotel - Business Boutique Hotel 4 star hotel

Отель Витал
Weizman 14 St. Тель-Авив, Израиль, 64239

Vital Hotel расположен в культурном центре в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Тель-Авивского оперного театра, художественного музея и торгового центра Азриэли. Он предлагает бесплатный Wi-Fi, бесплатный бизнес-зал, бесплатный вход в клуб здоровья, приветственный подарок. Продолжение

Yarden Beach Apartments Тель-Авив

Yarden Beach Apartments 3 star hotel

Апартаменты Ярден Бич
35 Yona Prophet Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Прекрасно расположенные на тихой улице, эти апартаменты находятся всего в 300 метрах от пляжа,в центре Тель-Авива, рядом с известной улицей Алленби. Каждый апартамент включает в себя кухню, просторную спальню с king-size кроватью, светлую гостинную с LCD TV и диванами. Кроме того,Ярден Beach Apartments имеет частную парковку.Интернет доступ. Продолжение

Yarden Sea Side Apartments Тель-Авив

Yarden Sea Side Apartments 3 star hotel

130 Ben Yehuda Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Yarden Sea Side Apartments находятся всего в нескольких шагах от пляжа Гордон и Тель- Авивского порта. В каждом из номеров есть кондиционер, письменный стол, фен, гладильная доска, сейф, душ, микроволновая печь. Он предлагает бесплатный Wi-Fi и LCD-ТВ. Продолжение

 
Главная Отели Свиты Хостели Квартиры Экскурсии по Израилю Связаться с нами English

Tel-Aviv City Center Hotels & Apartments

Adiv Hotel Tel Aviv

Adiv Hotel 3 star hotel

5 Mendelei Street, Tel Aviv

Adiv Hotel located in the center of town, in the midst of tourist activity, a mere 120 meters to the beach and just minutes away from the city's main attractions. Adiv Hotel offers comfortable, well-furnished rooms and free Wi-Fi in public areas and free underground parking. More

Arlozorov Suites Hotel Tel Aviv

Arlozorov Suites Hotel 2 star hotel

23 Arlozorov Street, Tel Aviv

Arlozorov Suites Hotel is located in one of Tel Aviv's nicest areas, next to the famous Dizengoff Street and just a 5-minute walk away from the beach. Rooms at the Arlozorov Hotel offer a safe, a TV and tea and coffee making facilities. A telephone, a refrigerator and an iron can be found in each room of the hotel.The Arlozorov Hotel also provides a restaurant and a bar. High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site.The hotel has free parking. More

Bell Hotel Tel Aviv

Bell Hotel 3 star hotel

50 Hayarkon Street, Tel Aviv

Set in the heart of Tel Aviv, the Bell Hotel offers free parking, free Wi-Fi, and views of the sea and of the city's Tayelet seaside promenade. The beach is minutes away More

Ben Yehuda Apartments Tel Aviv

Ben Yehuda Apartments 3 star hotel

119-121 Ben Yehuda Street ., Tel Aviv-Jaffa, Israel

Ben Yehuda Apartments is set in the heart of Tel Aviv's shopping district, a 5-minute walk from the beach and the marina. Ben Yehuda Apartments offers comfortable and modern accommodation equipped with complete kitchenette facilities. High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site. More

Best Western Regency Suites Hotel Tel Aviv

Best Western Regency Suites 4 star hotel

80 Hayarkon Street Tel Aviv, 63432, ISRAEL

The Best Western Regency Suites is a small and cozy All-Suite Hotel conveniently located on Hayarkon street (city center), just a few minutes away from the lively Old Jaffa. The beach and the promenade are just across the road. It offers elegant suites with free Wi-Fi. More

Center Tel Aviv Apartments

Center Tel Aviv Apartments 3 star hotel

Dizingoff 196, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

Center Tel Aviv Apartments are excellently located on the Dizengoff Street and within easy walking distance to the beach. They are surrounded by shops, cafs and restaurants. Apartments are in a modern building with an elevator. They all have a fully equipped kitchen, dining table and a cable TV with international channels. All of Tel Aviv Center Apartments (except Studios) have a washing machine and a dryer.Wireless internet on site.Pet Friendly. More

Crowne Plaza City Centre Hotel  Tel Aviv

Crowne Plaza City Centre Hotel 5 star hotel

136 Menachem Road , Azrieli Center 5, Tel Aviv 67021, Israel

Crowne Plaza City Centre Hotel is perhaps Tel Aviv's most modern and best business hotel. Great location, close to all the main business areas in Tel Aviv, next to Azrieli shopping centre, it features an Olympic-sized indoor swimming pool, and large fitness centre More

Cinema Hotel Tel Aviv

Cinema Hotel 4 star hotel

1 Zamenhoff Street (Corner Kikar Dizengoff) , Tel Aviv

Overlooking Tel Aviv's Dizengoff Square, the Cinema Hotel is a set in a stylish Bauhaus-style building with free parking. Hotel offers rooms, with air-condition, heating, private bath, safe, satellite TV,excellent business facilities, including complimentary WIFI connection, telephone and voice mail. All rooms have coffee/tea making facilities and fridge; some rooms with balcony and kitchenette.The sunroof terrace offers fantastic views of the city. More

City Hotel Tel Aviv

Prima City Hotel 4 star hotel

9 Mapu St, Tel Aviv

The Prima City Hotel is located on a quiet street, a one-minute walk from the Tel Aviv beach, in the heart of Tel Aviv's leisure and business center. Rooms are all air conditioned with multi-channel TV (LCD),free Wi-Fi access,coffee/tea set,mini fridge & mini safe,hair dryer. More

Daniel Apartments Tel Aviv

Daniel Apartments 3 star hotel

21 Daniel Street , Tel Aviv

Daniel Apartments has a great, water-front location in Tel Aviv. This modern property has spacious apartments with a balconies and a sea view Free! Wi-fi is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge More

Deborah Hotel Tel Aviv

Deborah Hotel 3 star hotel

87 Ben Yehuda Street, Tel Aviv 63437, Israel

The Deborah Hotel is located minutes from the Mediterranean Sea. It is just moments away from the famous fashion district. The hotel offers an ideal opportunity for lodging in an especially warm and cozy atmosphere. Rooms have free Wi-Fi. More

The Diaghilev - Live Art Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv

The Diaghilev Live Art Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

Mazeh 56, Tel Aviv , 65789, Israel

Located next to Tel Aviv's trendy Rothschild Boulevard, The Diaghilev offers large suites with free Wi-Fi connection. There is an on-site contemporary art gallery and frequent art events. More

Dizengoff Suites Tel Aviv

Dizengoff Suites Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

39 Gordon Street, Tel Aviv

The Dizengoff Suites Tel Aviv is located adjacent to Dizengoff Street, placing guests within 2 blocks of the beach and less than five minutes from the city's premier shopping, nightlife, and dining destinations. There are 21 units at the Dizengoff Suites Tel Aviv. Each unit is designed as a functioning apartment with a complete kitchen, mini refrigerator, and en suite bathrooms. They also have wireless Internet access, cable television, and LCD television screens.Pet Friendly More

Dizengoff Sea Residence Tel Aviv

Dizengoff Sea Residence 2 star hotel

138 Dizengoff St, Tel Aviv

Dizengoff Sea Residence is located on the famous Dizengoff Street, a minute walk from restaurants, shopping and cultural center and 5 minutes walk from the beach and other Tel Aviv Hotels. Free Wi-Fi is provided here More

Eden TLV Guest House Tel Aviv

Eden TLV Guest House Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

27 Kehilat Eden Street, Tel Aviv, Israel

Eden House TLV is located in the historical Yemenite area of Tel Aviv, a 5-minute walk from the beach and the Carmel outdoor market.Rooms at the Eden TLV are simply decorated and have air conditioning, free Wi-Fi and private bathrooms.Free parking is available. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Eilat Hotel Tel Aviv

Eilat Hotel 1 star hotel

58 Hayarkon Street, Tel Aviv, Israel

Located on the seafront, close to Tel Aviv's Opera House Tower, Eilat Hotel offers budget accommodation within walking distance from all the major attractions. Each guestroom is fully equipped with air conditioning, internet access (wireless), mini bar, satellite/cable TV More

Galileo Hotel Tel Aviv

Galileo Boutique Hotel 2 star hotel

56 Allenby Street /8 Hillel Hazaken Street, Tel Aviv, Israel

Galileo Mini Hotel is 5 minutes walk from the beach and conveniently close to the city's night-life center, the various markets and only 10 minutes walk from the old city of Jaffa. Galileo Hotel offers pleasant accommodations and great-value-for-money More

Gordon Inn Hotel Tel Aviv

Gordon Inn 2 star hotel

17 Gordon (Corner with Ben Yehuda street),Tel Aviv

The Gordon Inn , the most popular and requested youth hostel in Tel Aviv, only 150 metres from the beach, is located in the center of Tel Aviv, close to all the popular tourist destinations: large variety of famous restaurants, pubs, bars, museums, which are all in walking distance from the hotel. Only a five minute walk to the Tel Aviv beach, boardwalk and the famous Tel Aviv port.The Carmel Markey & Betzalel Markey are located a few minutes away.It offers free Wi-Fi. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Israel Apartments Tel Aviv

Israel Apartments Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

4 Hirshenberg Street, Tel Aviv, Israel

All the apartments are centrally located, on Dizengoff or Ben Yehuda streets,5 minutes walk to the Tel Aviv beach and convenient walk or transportation to the city attractions. In new buildings, with an Elevator, modern and comfortable differently lay out including Cable TV and fully equipped Kitchen. More

The Kerem Suites Tel Aviv

The Kerem Suites Tel Aviv

7 Kanfei Nesharim, Tel Aviv, Israel

Discover all that Tel Aviv has to offer with The Kerem Suites Hotel as a base. All hotel's guestrooms have all the conveniences expected in a hotel in its class to suit guests' most comforts. Each guestroom is tastefully appointed with air conditioning, television, shower, microwave, kitchenette, satellite/cable TV. This Tel Aviv accommodation features on-site facilities such as laundry service/dry cleaning, business center, bicycle rental. The hotel provides a warm and welcoming service of international standard.

Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv

Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

17 Habarzel Street, 69710 Tel Aviv,Israel

The brand new Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv located right in the center of Ramat Hachayal, Tel Aviv`s business high tec district and within a 10-minute driving of Tel Aviv's center.The comfortable room features LCD TV, wireless Internet access, DVD-Player upon request, down comforters and pillows, coffee and tea facilities, minibar, safe. More

Liber Seashore Suites Tel Aviv

Liber Seashore Suites Tel Aviv 3 star hotel

6 Allenby Street, Tel Aviv

Located on Tel Aviv's beautiful coast along with other luxurious seaside hotels, you will be a short walk from the old city of Jaffa, the shopping area of Shenkin, the Carmel Market, restaurants, cafes, Tel Aviv's legendary nightlife.Suites also comprise a kitchenette (microwave, mini-bar, cooking-plate, dishes, kettle), bathroom (shower, mirror, sink and toilet), air conditioning, TV, seating area, free internet wireless connection for your laptop. More

Lusky Suites Hotel Tel Aviv

Lusky Suites Hotel 4 star hotel

84 Hayarkon Street, 63432, Tel Aviv

Lusky Suites Holel is located by the beach on the famous Hayarkon Street in the center of Tel Aviv, overlooking the Mediterranean Sea and the promenade. The beach and the promenade are just across the road. Lusky Suites is an intimate hotel offering free underground parking and free internet connection. More

Mapu 18 Beach Apartments Tel Aviv

Mapu 18 Beach Apartments 3 star hotel

18 Mapu Street, Tel Aviv, Israel

The Mapu 18 Beach Apartments Hotel is perfectly located for both business and leisure guests to Tel Aviv. Mapu 18 is a modern complex offering spacious self-catering accommodation only one block from the beach.All of the accommodation has kitchenette facilities, plus a living and dining area. Guests can enjoy free Wi-Fi too. More

Miguel Hotel Tel Aviv

Miguel Hotel 2 star hotel

88 Hayarkon Street, Tel Aviv

Miguel Hotel is across from Tel Aviv's seafront promenade, one minute from Bograshov Beach and a 10 minute walk from the shops in central Dizengoff. Wireless internet is available in the rooms and the bistro free of charge. More

Ness Ziona Hotel Tel Aviv

Ness Ziona Hotel Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

10, Ness Ziona Street,Tel Aviv

The Ness Ziona Hotel in Tel Aviv is located in the heart of city centre, just a 3-minute walk from the beach.Ness Ziona Hotel is also within easy walking distance to Tel Aviv's major attractions: Hacarmel Market and Neve Tzedek neighbourhood. Hotel provides comfortable accommodation with a self-catering kitchen and free wireless internet access. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Nina Cafe Hotel Suites Tel Aviv

Nina Cafe Hotel Suites - Boutique Hotel 3 star hotel

29 Shabazi Street (Neve Tsedek), Tel Aviv

Nina Suites Hotel in Neve Tzedek, Tel Aviv is an intimate Luxurious Boutique hotel with a unique and sophisticated European design. Each of Nina's rooms and apartments feature minibar, cable TV, DVD player, air conditioning and free Wi-Fi access.Breakfast is included. More

Ophir Hotel Tel Aviv

Ophir Hotel 3 star hotel

43 Dizengoff Street, Tel Aviv-Jaffa, Israel

Ophir Hotel is set in the heart of Tel Aviv, next to the Dizengoff Center Shopping Mall and a 15-minute walk from the beach. Free Wi-Fi access is provided. More

Rashi Apartments Tel Aviv

Rashi Apartments Tel Aviv

37 Rashi Street,Tel Aviv

The Rashi Apartments is perfectly located for both business and leisure guests to Tel Aviv. The Rashi Apartments boasts a convenient location with modern amenities in every guestroom and superb service. All of the guestrooms are replete with non smoking rooms, air conditioning. The hotel creates a balance of rich culture and modern convinience to ensure you a memorable stay. More

Sea Land Apartments Tel Aviv

Sea Land Apartments 3 star hotel

84 Ben Yehuda Street, Tel Aviv

Sea Land Apartments - Vacation apartments in Tel-Aviv located 3-minutes walk from the beach (Frischman / Gordon beaches), the Tel-Aviv Promenade, and the city's recreational centers. The suite can house up to 6 persons. Wall cabinets, cable TV, Internet, refrigerator, toaster, electric stove. More

Sun Aviv Hotel Tel Aviv

Sun Aviv Hotel 2 star hotel

9A Montifiori Street. Tel Aviv

Sun Aviv Hotel located is in the center of the Tel Aviv`s business area, next to the charming neighborhood Neve Tzedek. Free Wireless Internet access. More

Sun City Hotel Tel Aviv

Sun City Hotel 2 star hotel

42 Allenby Street,(Corner of Yona Hanavi), Tel Aviv 63325

Located in the heart of the city, just a few paces away from the beach, the shopping opportunities on Sheinkin St., the arts and crafts fair at Nahalat Binyamin, the Bezalel Market and many additional sites and activities.Sun City offers comfortable rooms with free wireless internet access. More

The Norman Tel Aviv

The Norman Tel Aviv 5 star hotel

23-25 Nachmani Street, Central Tel Aviv

The Norman is a luxury boutique hotel in Tel Aviv,in the heart of "White City" that has refined the art of elegance of the 1920s, matched with the superb comforts of a world-class luxury hotel.
Tel Aviv's lively entertainment, business and leisure areas are just a few minutes' stroll from the hotel.
The Norman offers 30 guest rooms and 20 suites.Amenties include 40-inch flat screen TV,Frette linens,Nespresso coffee maker,safe,"smart" controls and free WiFi. Beach shuttle and mineral water, replenished each day.
At The Norman, you can enjoy luxury services and facilities, including a rooftop pool, state-of-the-art fitness room, Wellness Center, and a selection of world-class fine dining restaurants. Valet parking is offered at the hotel. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel.More

The Varsano Hotel Tel Aviv

The Varsano Hotel

10 Ein Ya Acov Neve Tzedek, Neve Tzedek, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The Varsano Hotel is located in the area of Neve Tzedek, in the heart of Tel Aviv, a 5-minute walk from the Mediterranean Sea. The apartments offer a safe, a plasma / LCD TV and a full kitchen. Each has amenities such as a DVD player, an iron and a refrigerator. The Varsano Hotel has its own on-site restaurant.High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site. Parking is available. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. Pet Friendly. More

Vital Hotel Tel Aviv

Vital Hotel - Business Boutique Hotel 4 star hotel

Weizman 14 St. Tel Aviv, Israel, 64239

Vital Hotel is in Tel Aviv's business and cultural area, a few minutes walk from Tel Aviv Opera House and Museum of Art and the Azrieli shopping mall. It offers free WiFi, free business lounge, free entrance to health club, welcome gift. More

Yarden Beach Apartments Tel Aviv

Yarden Beach Apartments 3 star hotel

35 Yona Prophet Street, Tel Aviv, Israel

With an excellent location in a quiet street, these apartments are just 300 metres from the beach. Stay in the heart of Tel Aviv, with the famous Allenby Street just around the corner.Each apartment includes a kitchen, a spacious with a queen-size bed room, bright living area with LCD TV and sofa. Furthermore, Yarden Beach Apartments has private parking available on site.Wireless Internet access. Pet Friendly. More

Yarden Sea Side Apartments Tel Aviv

Yarden Sea Side Apartments 3 star hotel

130 Ben Yehuda Street, Tel Aviv

Yarden Sea Side Apartments is located just a few steps from Gordon Beach and Tel Aviv Marina.All of the guestrooms have air conditioning, desk, hair dryer, ironing board, in room safe, shower, microwave. It offers free Wi-Fi and LCD-TVs. More

 
Home Tel Aviv Rental Apartments Tel Aviv Suites Tel Aviv Youth Hostels Tel Aviv Hotels Information Contact Русский