Бутик-отели Тель Авива

Bell Hotel Тель-Авив

Bell Boutique Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Белл Бутик
50 Hayarkon Street, Тель-Авив,Израиль

Отель Bell располагается в центре Тель-Авива с видом на море и набережную. Отель предлагает бесплатную парковку, бесплатный Wi-Fi. Пляж находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Продолжение

De La Mer Hotel Тель-Авив

De La Mer Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Де Ла Мер
2 Nes Tziona Street, Corner of 62 Hayarkon Street, Тель-Авив,Израиль

Hotel De La Mer фэн-шуй Тель-Авив - эксклюзивный бутик-отель, похожий на дизайн и комфорт уютных отелей Европы. Отель находится в прекрасном месте с видом на пляж Тель-Авива. Бесплатный беспроводной доступ в Интернет, аренда ноутбук и предоставляется экскурсия по городу с гидом. Продолжение

Galileo Hotel Тель-Авив

Galileo Boutique Hotel 2 star hotel

Отель Галилео Бутик
56 Allenby Street /8 Hillel Hazaken Street, Тель-Авив,Израиль

Галилео Мини-отель находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от пляжа и недалеко от центра ночной жизни города, магазинов,рынка и в 10 минутах ходьбы от старого города Яффо. Galileo Hotel предлагает приятное проживание и прекрасное соотношение цены и качества Продолжение

Geula Beach Boutique Apartments Тель-Авив

Geula Beach Boutique Apartments Tel Aviv

Апартаменты Джеула Бич Бутик Тель-Авив
8 Geula, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Geula Beach Boutique Apartments идеально расположены для деловых людей и туристов, приехавших в Тель-Авиве. Каждый из апартаментов предлагает номера для некурящих, кондиционер, письменный стол, телевизор, интернет, ванна, душ. В гостинице есть все возможности и удобства, которые можно ожидать от отеля этого класса. More

Gordon Boutique Hotel & Lounge Тель-Авив

Gordon Boutique Hotel & Lounge 3 star hotel

Отель Гордон Лаундже
2 Gordon Street / Hayarkon Street 136, Тель-Авив,Израиль

Гордон бутик-отель расположен на набережной Тель-Авива, на углу улиц Ха-Яркон и Гордон, в нескольких шагах от пляжа. С террасы открывается прекрасный вид на море. Бесплатный высокоскоростной Wi-Fi интернет. Продолжение

Leonardo Boutique Hotel Тель-Авив

Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

Отель Леонардо Бутик Тель-Авив
17 Habarzel Street, 69710 Tel Aviv,Israel

Новый Леонардо Бутик-отель Тель-Авив расположен в центре Рамат Ха-хaйал, тельавивского hitech района,в 10 минутax транспортом до центра Тель-Авива. Комфортабельный номер с LCD TV, беспроводной доступ в Интернет, DVD-плеер по запросу,пуховые одеяла и подушки, чай и кофе, мини-бар, сейф. Продолжение

Liart - Boutique hotel Тель-Авив

Liart - Boutique hotel

Отель Лиарт
4 Kol Israel Haverim, Neve Tsedek, Тель-Авив, Израиль

Liart бутик-отель расположен в фешенебельном районе Неве-Цедек, Тель-Авива, в 10-ти минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Wi-Fi доступ совершенно бесплатно. Продолжение

Nina Cafe Hotel Suites Тель-Авив

Nina Cafe Hotel Suites - Boutique Hotel 3 star hotel

Отель Нина Кафе Люксы
29 Shabazi Street (Neve Tsedek), Тель-Авив,Израиль

Nina Suites Hotel в Неве-Цедек, Тель-Авив,интимный роскошный бутик-отель с уникальным и сложным европейским дизайном. Каждый номер и апартаменты имеет мини-бар, кабельное телевидение, DVD проигрыватель, кондиционер и бесплатный Wi-Fi доступ. Завтрак включен в цену. Продолжение

The Diaghilev - Live Art Boutique Hotel Тель-Авив

The Diaghilev Live Art Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

Отель Зе Диагхилев, Ливе Арт Бутик
Mazeh 56, Тель-Авив , 65789, Израиль

The Diaghilev отель расположенный рядом с модным Тель-Авивским бульваром Ротшильда, предлагает люксы с бесплатным Wi-Fi.Галерея искусства.Имеется стоянка Продолжение

The Home Hotel Тель-Авив

The Home Hotel Tel Aviv

Отель Зе Хоме
106 Hayarkon Street. Corner Of 6 Frishman Street, Тель-Авив, Израиль

The Home отель-бутик расположен в одной минуте ходьбы от популярного пляжа Фришман в Тель-Авиве. The Home предлагает современные просторные апартаменты и студио с самообслуживанием в оживленном торговом районе города, все включают мини-кухню с микроволновой печью и холодильником. Wi-Fi бесплатно. The Home окружен самыми популярными Тель-Авивскими магазинами,барами и ресторанами. Торговые улицы Дизенгоф и Бен Иегуда в 5 минутах ходьбы от отеля. До старого города Яффо и живописного района Неве-Цедек около 5 минутах езды. Продолжение

Тhe Norman Тель Авив

The Norman Тель авив 5 star hotel

23-25 Nachmani Street, Тель Авив

Отель The Norman-роскошный отель бутик в культурном центре Тель-Авива, сочетающий элегантность 1920-х годов с превосходными удобствами отеля мирового классалюкс.
Популярные места развлечений и досуга, а также деловые кварталы Тель-Авива находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля, предлагая бесчисленное множество эксклюзивных ресторанов, магазинов, мест культуры и отдыха.
Отель Норман предлагает 30 номеров и 20 suites, предлагающие 40-дюймовый телевизор с плоским экраном, Nespresso кофеварка, сейф , "умные" элементы управления и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Всего 10 минут ходьбы или короткая бесплатная подвозка (в сезон) – и вы на знаменитой Тель-Авивской набережной
В отеле имеется бассейн на крыше,современный фитнес-зал, оздоровительный центр, и мирового класса изысканными ресторанами. Безплатный интернет. Платная парковка. Существует трансфер от/до аэропорта. Продолжение

Trieste - Boutique Concept Suites, Tel Aviv

Trieste - Boutique Concept Suites, Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

Триесте Бутик Консепт Люксы
4 Ehad ha'am st. (Neve Zedek), Neve Tzedek, Гуш-Дан, Израиль

Trieste - Boutique Concept Suites - это элегантный отель, расположенный в районе Neve Tzedek, который предлагает своим постояльцам номера со всеми современными удобствами. Номера оснащены кондиционерами, также к услугам гостей - бесплатный Wi-Fi.Есть мини-кухня, плазменный / ЖК-телевизор и кабельное / спутниковое телевидение и балкон. Высокоскоростной интернет. Предлагается беспроводной интернет.Платная стоянка на территории гостиницы. Продолжение

Vital Hotel Tel Aviv

Vital Hotel - Business Boutique Hotel 4 star hotel

Отель Витал
Weizman 14 St. Тель-Авив, Израиль, 64239

Vital Hotel расположен в культурном центре в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Тель-Авивского оперного театра, художественного музея и торгового центра Азриэли. Он предлагает бесплатный Wi-Fi, бесплатный бизнес-зал, бесплатный вход в клуб здоровья, приветственный подарок. Продолжение

 
Главная Отели Свиты Хостели Квартиры Экскурсии по Израилю Связаться с нами English

Boutique Hotels in Tel Aviv

De La Mer Hotel Tel Aviv

De La Mer Hotel 3 star hotel

2 Nes Tziona Street, Corner of 62 Hayarkon Street, Tel Aviv

Hotel De La Mer Feng Shui Tel Aviv - an exclusive boutique hotel, similar in design and comfort to the cozy hotels of Europe. The Hotel has an excellent location overlooking Tel Aviv's beach. There is free Wi-Fi access, laptop rental and a guided city tour service. More

Galileo Hotel Tel Aviv

Galileo Boutique Hotel 2 star hotel

56 Allenby Street /8 Hillel Hazaken Street, Tel Aviv, Israel

Galileo Mini Hotel is 5 minutes walk from the beach and conveniently close to the city's night-life center, the various markets and only 10 minutes walk from the old city of Jaffa. Galileo Hotel offers pleasant accommodations and great-value-for-money More

Geula Beach Boutique Apartments Tel Aviv

Geula Beach Boutique Apartments Tel Aviv

8 Geula, Tel Aviv, Israel

The Geula Beach Boutique Apartments is perfectly located for both business and leisure guests to Tel Aviv. Each of the hotel's guestrooms offers non smoking rooms, air conditioning, desk, television, internet,bathtub, shower. This Tel Aviv accommodation contains all of the facilities and conveniences you would expect from a hotel in its class. Wireless internet on site.Parking is available. Garden.Pet Friendly More

Gordon Boutique Hotel & Lounge Tel Aviv

Gordon Boutique Hotel & Lounge

2 Gordon Street / Hayarkon Street 136, Tel-Aviv,

Gordon Boutique Hotel is on Tel Aviv's seafront, on the corner of Hayarkon and Gordon Street a few steps from the beach . The terrace offers beautiful views of the sea. Free high-speed Wi-Fi connection. More

Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv

Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

17 Habarzel Street, 69710 Tel Aviv,Israel

The brand new Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv located right in the center of Ramat Hachayal, Tel Aviv`s business high tec district and within a 10-minute driving of Tel Aviv's center.The comfortable room features LCD TV, wireless Internet access, DVD-Player upon request, down comforters and pillows, coffee and tea facilities, minibar, safe. More

Liart - Boutique hotel Tel Aviv

Liart - Boutique hotel

4 Kol Israel Haverim, Neve Tsedek, Tel Aviv, Israel

This boutique hotel is located in the fashionable area of Neve Tzedek, Tel Aviv, 10-minute walk from the beach,only a few moments from Suzanne Dellal Center for Dance and Theater. Wi-Fi access is completely free. All rooms at the Liart Hotel have air conditioning and offer a private bathroom, a safe and a TV. Each includes a DVD player, a mini bar and tea and coffee making facilities. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel. More

Nina Cafe Hotel Suites Tel Aviv

Nina Cafe Hotel Suites - Boutique Hotel 3 star hotel

29 Shabazi Street (Neve Tsedek), Tel Aviv

Nina Suites Hotel in Neve Tzedek, Tel Aviv is an intimate Luxurious Boutique hotel with a unique and sophisticated European design. Each of Nina's rooms and apartments feature minibar, cable TV, DVD player, air conditioning and free Wi-Fi access.Breakfast is included. More

The Diaghilev - Live Art Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv

The Diaghilev Live Art Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

Mazeh 56, Tel Aviv , 65789, Israel

Located next to Tel Aviv's trendy Rothschild Boulevard, The Diaghilev offers large suites with free Wi-Fi connection. There is an on-site contemporary art gallery and frequent art events. More

The Home Hotel Tel Aviv

The Home Hotel Tel Aviv

106 Hayarkon Street. Corner Of 6 Frishman Street, Tel Aviv, Israel

The Home Hotel-The Boutique Apartments located just one-minute walk from Tel Aviv's popular Frishman Beach, The Home offers modern self-catering accommodation in the city's busy shopping district. The Home Tel Aviv features spacious suites and studios, all including a kitchenette with microwave and fridge.Wi-Fi is free. The Home is surrounded by Tel Aviv's most popular shops, bars and restaurants. The shopping streets of Dizengoff and Ben Yehuda are 5 minutes away on foot. The Old City of Jaffa and the picturesque neighbourhood of Neve Tzedek are around 5 minutes' drive away. More

The Norman Tel Aviv

The Norman Tel Aviv 5 star hotel

23-25 Nachmani Street, Central Tel Aviv

The Norman is a luxury boutique hotel in Tel Aviv,in the heart of "White City" that has refined the art of elegance of the 1920s, matched with the superb comforts of a world-class luxury hotel.
Tel Aviv's lively entertainment, business and leisure areas are just a few minutes' stroll from the hotel.
The Norman offers 30 guest rooms and 20 suites.Amenties include 40-inch flat screen TV,Frette linens,Nespresso coffee maker,safe,"smart" controls and free WiFi. Beach shuttle and mineral water, replenished each day.
At The Norman, you can enjoy luxury services and facilities, including a rooftop pool, state-of-the-art fitness room, Wellness Center, and a selection of world-class fine dining restaurants. Valet parking is offered at the hotel. There is an airport shuttle that runs from the hotel.More

Trieste - Boutique Concept Suites, Tel Aviv

Trieste - Boutique Concept Suites, Tel Aviv 4 star hotel

4 Ehad ha'am st. (Neve Zedek), Neve Tzedek, Tel Aviv Metropolitan Area, Israel

The Trieste - Boutique Concept Suites offers boutique rooms right in the city centre in Neve Tzedek. Rooms are air conditioned and a Wi-Fi connection is provided free of charge. Every comfortable room at the Trieste - Boutique Concept Suites has a kitchenette, a plasma / LCD TV and cable / satellite channels and a balcony. More

Vital Hotel Tel Aviv

Vital Hotel - Business Boutique Hotel 4 star hotel

Weizman 14 St. Tel Aviv, Israel, 64239

Vital Hotel is in Tel Aviv's business and cultural area, a few minutes walk from Tel Aviv Opera House and Museum of Art and the Azrieli shopping mall. It offers free WiFi, free business lounge, free entrance to health club, welcome gift. More

 
Home Tel Aviv Rental Apartments Tel Aviv Suites Tel Aviv Youth Hostels Tel Aviv Hotels Information Contact Русский